new comer

4agze_gt

hi, my name is fadly but u guys may call me Li. i am from sungai buloh and i am a big fan of toyota especially for 4a series : 4agze and 4age. i am driving a 1987 L.E which i have already converted to ae92 4agze engine. looking for a group of friendly faces with a similar interest and hopefully we can be friends who can share our experiences in cars modifications. hope to hear from u guys soon.
regards :smile:

4agze_gt said:
hi, my name is fadly but u guys may call me Li. i am from sungai buloh and i am a big fan of toyota especially for 4a series : 4agze and 4age. i am driving a 1987 L.E which i have already converted to ae92 4agze engine. looking for a group of friendly faces with a similar interest and hopefully we can be friends who can share our experiences in cars modifications. hope to hear from u guys soon.

Welcome2!! hahahaha, just be on the lookout for our bi-weekly TTT (Toyota Teh Tarik) session which should be on next Friday at Syed Ariff, plz come down and we all can talk about 4A sampai mulut berbuih hahahahahaha

hahahaha...
Welcome welcome...Li...
I live in Puncak Perdana not far from sg buloh...

come n join us at TTT like EFN said...beside berbuih mulut...
the food there also great...nice nasi lemak, ayam goreng, sotong goreng n pedal goreng...not to ferget SIRAP BANDUNG...hahahhaha...
beside toyota TTT there's also a few others Impreza member, EVO member, TVCM member, Pro-Hatch member n other hang around there...can see all monsteruos car there...n Chicks too...:D

P/S : the correct way to intro urself...:D :D
not just simply came in a bang others

Syed Ariff <--where is this place r ? i'm still new here , anybody can tell ?

syed ariff

thanx a lot guys for your warm welcome,
just a curiosity, syed arif tu kat maner?

4agze

4agze said:
aiyoo... another 4agze nick la...

biase la bang, dah sesama pakai engine supercharger mesti nak pakai nick pun yang supercharged gak, betul tak?
hahahaha

4agze_gt said:

elo eberibadi, i also new comer la, driving EE90 soon wanna convert to 4age 20v, when my car done ill meet u all....

EFN said:
Welcome2!! hahahaha, just be on the lookout for our bi-weekly TTT (Toyota Teh Tarik) session which should be on next Friday at Syed Ariff, plz come down and we all can talk about 4A sampai mulut berbuih hahahahahaha

If i using stock 1.3 engin can join or not?? most r u chinese??

Write your reply...