New Civic Type-R Release!!!

Me still like the simplicity of EK9 better.. no ground-scrapping bodykits or oversized wheels..

sheesh.. this is one FAT B*****D.. looks like a carbon copy of the old Ford Lynx.. but need to look at the physical car.. probably the angle of the pic makes it look like that.. might be sleeker in real life... but still K20A meh?

i try to make myself like it, but it still looks like a oversize frog to me...........maybe i'm just old skooool

cant really FEEL the rims...grill...just NOT a Honda to me la..more like a nissan..ala Murano wannabe!

wah..how can this be...ep3 looks like jazz, now this civic looks like murano..hehe..maybe sooner or later people will start to like it..or maybe not..hehe

the rear of the car kinda reminds me of Daewood or something like that....cant quite remember the make and model but yer....just thought it looks similar.

jin - ep3 really that van-chai look meh? some looks really nice ! with BC kit

yurigtr said:
the rear of the car kinda reminds me of Daewood or something like that....cant quite remember the make and model but yer....just thought it looks similar.

jin - ep3 really that van-chai look meh? some looks really nice ! with BC kit

small little Stream.eehhehehee:shades_smile:
get a DC5 is better than else lah...:mouth_closed:

EP3 still looks ok to me..i dont mind owning one if can afford liao...with mugen kit ON...FUH!!!

tooo cyberlah what happen......EP/DC5 still ok this tooo much. The new Civic R i thought should look more like the new VW golf....alamak what happen to honda. The rear look lembutlah...hahaha

:) yum char sounds like a good idea.. :D

jin - but no laughing at van jai !