new calender

robthomas

did anyone knows date of program in 2007 D1gp malaysia???
please inform to me...
coz i dont wanna miss the event like last year...

i also think 11 march...
i just read at shift magazine vol.3 today...
that tgku djan said maybe it start end of march...
i hope it will be early than that...

first of all, is it going to happen as it is getting late already if it is in march

funny they haven't announced it officially.
a friend in Amprex told me it's gonna be
11-12-13th May 2007..

Hoi! Ginnie... time to get of your bum and start working! This must be the most poorly promoted D1 in the world

FYI,d1 schedule has been released in drift.com.my and i surely the info come from the right sources.
cant hardly wait next month d1 round #1...

an article in the hypertune mags,its mentioned that the drift event is not supported by sport ministry because its not sport nor extreme coz not approved by FIA yet..
mmmm...dont agree?
but i believe people at drift.com.my have more latest news and likely to start by next month...dorifto

is it true? dont agree lah...
dont need lah all this approve or support now.

the important things is, we got full support from all drift fan in Malaysia. and we do it legal.

yeah, its not sport or extreme...its the only DRiFT!!

what happen to our D1???
is it going to happen or not....
did anyone know what's going on???
:confused_smile: