D1GP Round 2 - New Rules & Regulations etcs..

space_cowboy

Good day.

Since the Round 2 of D1GP Malaysia is coming soon, is there any new implementation of the Rules & Regulations?

Please update us the soonest, as we need to know what are the stages and we need to prepared our car for it.

One more. Is the any special packages offered to the participants? Such as accomodation and others as well. It will be easier if there is, as the whole comp drivers can stay under one roof, and it will be easier to spread out any news. Only my suggestion.

Much appreciated.

Thanks.

cheers'

Yeah, Round 2 is exactly a month away. Any regulations implemented will need time to prepare (ie. such as rollcage which needs a week to install etc)

Also on accomodation. good to know package(if any) early on.

Good sugestions from Cowboy...

greetings.

space cowboy = ???

've we met?

btw, it would be nice to stay same hotel as before.

Good day.

faisal - thanks dude. only my suggestion bro. if i confirm going, we'll do some havoc there ok..

koolspyda - i dun think v have met. or have v, maybe i forgotten. and you are...? anything...?

cheeers'

You Can't miss Space Cowboy. He has "presence". haha

Same Hotel as before. You referring to June 05's SSO 1dot5 is it? That's a 5-star Hotel witha R3 organised BBQ party thrown in as well.

koolspyda = silver MR-S (dennis)

'tut' 'tut' ? = marvellous darlings = those can take home or not? heheh

hie..

koolspya - oh yes. v have met b4.. hehehe Bali. Not in Indonesia, only v know where n whats happening... hehehehe.....

the marvellous darlings', cant take home at that time la. but a day or two after that, i dunno ler. depend how ur conversation with them.

faisal - chat n ask for hp onli arr..? aiyo.. what la u.. come and master with me.. come.. come... this is space_cowboy, the fat cowboy here ler..

EH...
What crap are we talikng here. Back on track. Sorry yea. These hamsap fella's..

Please update us on any of the mentioned title above ASAP thanks.

cheers'
(00)

OFF TOPIC
Patience my young Padewan. Name and H/p first. as you master techniques, progress will follow;-)

Yes. D1GPM Officials Round 2 is 5 weekends away.Updates pls?

hah..

Patience? Those 1st? No need waste time. Take inside line straight. Bro. remember Dalia.. see what happen...hahaha..

Yup. Any updates for us.

Less than 4 weeks to go. Where are the updates? News? Anything? Is the event still on?

Hie..

MK - The event is definately ON. They already start up registration.

Yup. Any new updates? Or is it full implementation only in Round 3 Shah Alam?
Please advice.

cheers'

does not seem to this event ever have early response to updates or review comments...D1 does not seem to have a long future if this is the way it is going.....