New Baby

SDF

missing her so much
New Baby - GT45R and more..

Announcing the arrival of our new baby...something for the crazy horsies....hehe...

Garrett's GT45R ( not for the faint hearted..) :X-:
Good for over 800HP

URL]

from what i seen in the picture
it looks like 1/3 of a normal dinning table at the kopi tiam
1/3?!?!?!
its BIG :X-: :X-:

sum-dum-fuk said:
Announcing the arrival of our new baby...something for the crazy horsies....hehe...

Garrett's GT45R ( not for the faint hearted..) :X-:
Good for over 800HP

URL]

Damn! U need a 3000cc engine to drive this fella.:regular_smile:

hehe...let's see....hmmm...
ok..i show u guys some comparison later...

GT45 vs TD05...
GT45 vs CT26..
GT45 vs GT35..

;)

anyone interested ? looks like blackiehowling is drooling back there...

yup..twin ball bearing..big as hell..spool so well..

Here you go guys...more comparisons...a rough idea how this baby looks like.. ;)

1. GT45 vs GT35
2. GT45 vs TD05H
3. GT45 vs CT26

wow!!! this sure big....can eat TD05H for breakfast....

aiyak sdf , getting confused by the day
in 3071 is garrett , gt30r is also garret ? errr

hey bro nice turbo man....

so err.... how much is one of those snails? just cash and carry, no installation that is...

VexRed said:
hey bro nice turbo man....

so err.... how much is one of those snails? just cash and carry, no installation that is...
i did a search on google, find all link in first page, mostly aus or nz site, get ready to pay rm9000 cash and carry for that thing.