New Antenna

3SGE

hello bros, my antenna's skin is dropping off...any 1 know where can i change it and how much? thx in advance...:proud:

Mine one too, Skin drop off and went to a car assesories shop.. they also change Myvi antenna for me and it works.. just plug and play so easy .. RM15

The guys are absolutely right. That's the cheap and good solution. However, if you wanna get the ori, you can get it from Vision in Bangsar. Got mine couple of months ago and it cost RM180 [that is as good as having 12 Myvi's as spare]. Cheers.....

There is no diff in looks becos the MYVi is actually a rebadge Toyota Passo...which means Toyota parts...:biggrin:

good info for me.. coz the mine was broken into 2 when i send my car for washing. stupid mamak guy. :rofl:

I also looking for 1 ler.... RM15 only!!?? where to get?? Brother's??

Bump: I also looking for 1 ler.... RM15 only!!?? where to get?? Brother's??

Hello bros, it seems like some assesories shops don't have Myvi's antenna nowadays...
Mine one too, Skin drop off and went to a car assesories shop.. they also change Myvi antenna for me and it works.. just plug and play so easy .. RM15
wow only rm15 so cheap...where to get 1? thx in advance:biggrin:

I installed at Kepong , Behind jusco there is a row of shop next to Natasha Car wash.I cant remeber the shop name but only one car assesories shop i believe.
I think should be easy to find if you go to other assesories shop that install ICE.