New and Used Vehicles

Cars for sale

New and Used Vehicles

Marlboro20s

Anyone looking for any vehicles? Cars, vans, Lorries and such.
I accept trade-ins and also buying/selling all types of vehicles.

Any brand[proton, nissan, hyundai, kia, naza, toyota, perodua, etc].....

Cheers,
Philip
012-4621462
[email protected]

do u have honda city 1.3 (A) 1997 wif u...

do u hv the Mazda Astina?... how much is it and the year manufacture... thanks.

wanna sell off my wira 1.5 (M) 2002 April. Accesories worth 5k ! Pls quote me price pls !

SMS me at 017-884 8429 !

Looking for Waja 1.6 Around 45K, full loan , you have ?

Bro,

Putra 97 stock manual trade in berapa?

how much if trade in my mum wira a/b 1.3EFI(m) yr 1999

all original....

do pm me thanks...

looking for Wira 1.8 DOHC Limited Edition year 96 or 97 !!

looking for toyota starlet kp61 1.3 yr 83-85

err...sh*t

i 4got to tell u guys/gals dat i'm in penang....

i do sometimes do business until perlis/kedah/taiping...but never KL or JB b4....
unless its a new car than i can send it anywhere in M'sia, but used car...i usually do around penang and nearby states only.....

sorry....most of u all from KL/JB??

Cheers,

Originally posted by Marlboro20s@Jan 17 2005, 15:13
Hi all,

FYI, car prices increases after CNY.
then call me up la,MIKE 016-3033430,caz i'm in KL

my fren looking for Nissan Silvia...how much izzit...same as picture tsunami charity drive white colour

Any ek for sale?? PM me dude ths :)

marbolo.....
i looking for 180sx...but price ofcos low a bit lah, cos i ask around really crazy,,,can a 1991 car go to RM55k ~ RM80k??????

1.My sister is looking for car ranging from RM30k++ to RM50k.can trade in wif proton saga 1.5 auto silver 92?installment shud b around RM600 or less.2nd hand car is ok.she is a stewardess.

2. my wife's cousin is also looking for a car.compact one like kelisa,kenari or kia picanto..installment shud be around RM500 and below.preferably new car.she is an IT officer..smthing like that la..

all r serious buyers..call me 019-5970460 (Along)