Need suggestion for Pub name

If you should decide to name it Coyote Ugly or Hooters, do let me know. I'll be one of your regulars.

I think it will be easier to find a name once you've figured what team is the pub gonna be? Is it gonna be like a Sports Bar,a bar for car enthusiasts or what?

Hooters? i second that, but make sure you have booby girl as waitress. :biggrin:

Yakuza, i believe you are refering to theme.

is it one of those halo cafe type bands that sing Chinese songs? do you also have girls to play '10-15' and 'tai wah sek'? ons lahhh like dat.

call it deuces wild... yeah it was a movie title.

Duke Red said:
If you should decide to name it Coyote Ugly or Hooters, do let me know. I'll be one of your regulars.

the draw is the *ahem* . no half breeds types ler.:shocked:

but i'm sure this sure this place will kena raid often unfortunately:shcokedcamo:

hahaha..i dont think got hanky panky stuff lah..if not i will be there all the time also

Ehmmm.... The Vinyl ...................
i think this is nice...

try...5290 which is your nick....
or... em... try....Chill@ZtH
hehehe

how bout Rendezvous Pub, Affair Pub,mystic pub, trauma pub, emergency room(ER) pub which all the waiter or bartender wear those operation coat!!

Wah, all zthians so creative wan..got lots of names. nexttime must join venture with u guys to open up a pub or trance club. Then the nname will be long as hell....Hahahaha:_:

my suggestion "Cooling Fan" Pub - to help people cool off after a long week of hardwork in office or at home:_: