Need some advice !

dlj9788

I hv some trouble bout my Wira (M) 1.5. is not that fast as i expected !
Whatelse should i modify again to make m car go faster !
Gear 4 only 160 . Its too slow !!!!!!!!!!!!!:angry_smile:

transplant GSR inside.... but not sure will satisfy u for how long.... since u said 160kmh also vr vr slow....

what speed u consider fast??....

hi bro
if u dare to against the law then go to evo engine
mod til 400-500bhp on wheel
then i think this will make u satisfy

damn..160km/h also not that fast?....how fast do u want?..220 at 4gear?...
engine transplant laa.or better still...sell that car buy a car that is fast enough..if not enough mod it till u satisfy..:shades_smile: when ur car reach 280km/h....post it here..ok?

U must have balls of steel... 160KM for Wira 1.5 is very fast adi... I try 170 on my Wira auto b4, the whole car like floating up and down...

But if u wan more power.. then i suggest transplant new engine.. sure power all the way... kekeke

haha... sure or not? u try use first gear and make 160m per hour? that is super slow. the only way i could think of is stop ur car, let handbrake loose, then push the car... hehe

4th gear at 160km/h..then if 5th gear i think can go more than 180km/h liao....

u can just change intake n ekzos system if u havent do yet, might improve....

and make ur car more stable before drive so fast....safety comes 1st bro:_:

Wira 1.5L 4th gear can reach 160km/h? What's the RPM? And what do u expect from a wira 1.5L? 0-100 4.2secs or 4th gear 180km/h, 5th gear 230km/h?
Or u are wondering why Rx7/ Rx8 only 1.3L but can expect much? LoL....
Bro..speeding kills...

4th gear @ 160 km/h doesn't indicate your car fast or slow. 1.3 also can reach that @ 4th gear. Question is how fast it takes to reach 160 km/h. Can be 15 sec or 50 sec.

what's the point of going like 200km/h if it takes you 10 minute to reach there? thats the very reason IMHO that 140km/h on 4th gear is better than 160km/h on 5th gear *grin* more acceleration the better.

dun flame me lar cuz there's no place for me to speed here at where i live, at least in the area i use to drive. so top speed isn't going to get me to my destination faster, acceleration do.

yaya.... driving around town u need good acceleration.... top speed??... go for land speed record meh??...

Write your reply...