Need Help

simplythebest

One of my tortoise being bitten and kicked by the other tortoise, his neck is like cacated liao :( . I can see he's suffering right now, anyone know where can I bring the tortoise to cure his neck? please let me know, this happened yesterday night.

Money doesn't matter, as long the tortoise is healthy. Please .. :( :( :(

I think any decent vet should be able to put some medition and giv it some pain killers.

I suggest u isolate the wounded one.

Do note that it might take a long time to recover due to its infected area, unless you have a way of stopping the tortoise from moving or sticking it's head back into the shell

wish your tortoise speedy recovery

bro go to the vet near subang parade....
beside pet world
here is the number 0356376166 ..

Thanks people, i think I will go to the one beside Pet World subang parade, i'm very familiar with that area so is easier for me. :rolleyes: . I'm going there tomorrow.

And, would like to know where is the best place to release the tortoises? They want freedom (they are not like dogs :( ), i plan to release them both after the other his neck is cured 1st.

Originally posted by simplythebest@Mar 9 2005, 00:34
Thanks people, i think I will go to the one beside Pet World subang parade, i'm very familiar with that area so is easier for me. :rolleyes: . I'm going there tomorrow.

And, would like to know where is the best place to release the tortoises? They want freedom (they are not like dogs :( ), i plan to release them both after the other his neck is cured 1st.
mebbe at some temple where they have a mid-sized pond ,or by the riverside

Originally posted by simplythebest@Mar 9 2005, 00:34

you can try to re;ease your tortoise * bukit jalil park(the one inner,along the interchange to puchong)

i saw alot of fat big torotise cos got many people feed them geh

Ok, the only thing I afraid is the water level too deep for them. Do you think is ok? :unsure: , they are still small .. :o

should be ok kua..yah bukit jalil park is da best to release yr tortise....got ppl feed them. :D