F foolat Known Member Senior Member Joined Dec 24, 2005 Messages 290 Points 1,518 Dec 11, 2006 #1 There are three 15A fuses in the junction box and I don't know which one to pull out to reset the ECU... The manual's location for the fuse is not the same as my box for the fuse... anyone know which one is it?
There are three 15A fuses in the junction box and I don't know which one to pull out to reset the ECU... The manual's location for the fuse is not the same as my box for the fuse... anyone know which one is it?
F fai 500 RPM Senior Member Joined May 24, 2004 Messages 618 Points 5,018 Location KL Dec 11, 2006 #2 Just pull out your battery cable for 5 min..
F foolat Known Member Senior Member Joined Dec 24, 2005 Messages 290 Points 1,518 Dec 11, 2006 #3 aiya... all my memory will be gone, radio channels/time bla bla....
C cuscostrutbrace 500 RPM Senior Member Joined Jul 10, 2004 Messages 987 Points 3,028 Dec 11, 2006 #4 Can be set back what..
chinozie Very Young Member... :D Senior Member Joined Jul 5, 2004 Messages 3,429 Points 5,163 Location Damansara Dec 11, 2006 #5 on top of the Fuse box there's a diagram... look for EFI... if can't found it...do it like above...heeee...
on top of the Fuse box there's a diagram... look for EFI... if can't found it...do it like above...heeee...
F foolat Known Member Senior Member Joined Dec 24, 2005 Messages 290 Points 1,518 Dec 11, 2006 #6 haha... problem is that it's all faded! ok la... if cannot find i am going to pull out batteries already =( then have to set back everything...
haha... problem is that it's all faded! ok la... if cannot find i am going to pull out batteries already =( then have to set back everything...
r60262 Known Member Senior Member Joined Mar 23, 2006 Messages 282 Points 1,516 Dec 11, 2006 #7 memory can set back apa.. don't be pning2 lor. cabut je that batery........setel