sorry bro...
is not enough water,than the piston overheat...have to replace...
and head gasket also spoil...
thx for help~
bro mag
still remember me?my turbo kancil project is stuck again.if in stock condition,a l2/l5 can go how fast?wat is the timing for its 0-100km/h acceleration in kancil body?my brother wants to know this.coz he might wan me to convert twin turbo into my perdana
bro mag
actually my career got some changing thus making my kancil project stuck.juz change to new job mah.
kelisa with k3vet can sapu wat car kaw kaw?kancil turbo ah?
so ur best advice is to get kancil then transplant a L5 to play with enuf liao lah?coz i only wan to fulfill my dream of playing a turbo charged car.perdana wise;i dun really wan to transplant its engine coz sayang lah that car.
kelisa yrv boost up can win ori civic vtec...m/t lar...
L2 is more cheap to play and can fulfill ur dream...L5 just smooter than L2...
and more expensive than L2...
how much for L2 and L5 halfcut price?Bro.. now L5 chaeper than L2 liao la..coz good L2 not easy to get now..hehehe...
bro mag
really dun know how to decide lah
if i transplant my perdana then few years after regret liao cannot do anything lah
if kancil different case mah.can do sunroof somemore
bro mag
i am not those hardcore mah.won spend too much on a car.becoz playing std turbo car enuf liao.i afraid heavy modify car problem especially when traveling mah.
i knew those 4g or twin turbo very shiok especially the 6a13tt. 2500 cc twin turbo. can put td04 x 2 liao.

l200 last time my fren include installation is 2k...13sen brother
how much is the halfcut for l5 and l2 at JB side?can help me to survey?and also twinturbo as well