mira L500 avanzato seat
for kancil
front & rear 1set
front plug n play
rear need some mod on bracket
a 5cent size hole at driver side, else good condition

RM500nett

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j182/DesmondAuto/Option2/5907/04092007002.jpg

Good sold are not returnable no refundable...
NO Warranty and Guarantee...

View to appriciate!!!

For more information please call DesmondAuto Showroom at 03-77826928
or (please don sms)
019-2296682( fatt )
019-6414606( hong )

or visit my shop at

No. 10&23, Jalan Sri Sentosa 3,
Taman Sri Sentosa,
Jalan Klang Lama,
58000 Kuala Lumpur,Malaysia.

sure! u hv 2 pay extra RM50 for us to pack it n send it 2 transport company at segambut,kl... after the particular stuff reach ur place, they will charge the transport fee on u

tq

aiks... ok! when snap it when free... the hole is at the driver side sit place... if u c through the pic, is at left hand side at the top of the sit place... something like ciggarate burnt

tq

sorry bro... really cant make it le... the runner tat help me charge me RM50 for send things 2 transport company le

oh ya! 4get 2 let u know that the RM50 is include packing & transport

not urself packing n sent to segambut transport?? rm500 can lar....raya mah

RM500nett if walk in cash n carry... if need 2 transport outstation RM550nett... the extra RM50 is for us 2 pack it send it 2 transport company... when the stuff reach ur place, they'll charge u on transportation fee

tq