Need Help On Absorbers

APM, Monroe? How muchie for one set? RM 500? lesser? :unsure:

GAB non adjustable absorbers = RM 600 <--- is this short stroke type?

dude wher did u get the price of RM 600 non-adjustable? anyway for wht types of car? there are different prices for 1.3,1.6,1.8 and 1.8T??
i got the price of RM 650 for 1.8 turbo satria ...non-adjustable..

I think this is promotion price last time .. should be around RM 650 ler .. I think is for 1.3 and 1.5 :rolleyes:

Is this short stroke type? GAB non adjustable

short stroke or not im not so sure..oni things i know is the price and it is gab oni..eehe..din intend to ask more cus no money to buy yet..this is wht they said, parts from japan and assemble in msia..so i duno considered made in wher..and im not so sure if the abs is hard ...cus im looking for a hard ones dat hardly bounce unlike original abs veri soft and more to comfort ride..

don't get the GAB(Malaysian Made) yet.. NiNJA from TiTAN is trying to prove to us whether they are using the original GAB parts or just simply stick an sticker of GAB only....

eg9525: means the gab i asked from is the local made one isit? as i know they told me parts from japan but assemble in msia..which means?? whts the diff between the original gab and the fake ones?
they quoted me RM 3++ for the front one non-adjustable prton satria 1.8T ... so wht do u think? im quite interested but seems u all saying theres alot of problem..so wht shud i do?? wait for ninjas news??
ok..they got few places to sell thse so called gab suspension...in puchong,sunway,kepong..these are the few places i know..
the one i went is from sunway, near amoil..dats all i can say..
for non-adjustable 1.8T = RM 6++
for adjustable 1.8T = RM 1400 around ther..wht do u think about the price..smells fishy or not ar??
need sum advise..

Ahh blur, i'm going for the cheapest short stroke set. As long it is better than normal absorbers and my current one. <_<

it's too fishy.

i'd even recommend (for your limited budget) buy la REAL products. (like HotBits, HWL or even APM)

dude ninja..any abs new one budget around RM 350 ..front onli..i dun need one whole set..fron one leaking oni..back one still in gud condition..
i want real hard ride..no soft for me..adjustable wif dat budget can get or not??thankz bro