help!!car Steering Vibrating..

Bad^kokan

Dec 10, 2003
Regnarok
www.xitami.utb.cz
:rolleyes: :rolleyes:

lol..guys..its not happen..
since i were change Stok to ~>a sport steering on it..

when my car..go above 110-120 speed..KM
my steering vibrating..keep on shaking...
but it will take some times..to turn back to normal..while u keep on running this certain speeding..

some of my friends..say that..i change my stok rim 13 to Rim 16.
while i still using back the stok absorber..promble..
say that..my rim 16 not support the stok absorber..cause to big??
will make me..car more shark while cross some..stone/spoild road..

but i didnt face any promble..he mention..
after i chaging my rims..
till i changed my steering..its happen..
hmmm...

any ideas..wat the promble?
plz help!!

delphinium

Dec 22, 2003
i tink u have promble is to go having alignment lah after changing your rims. sure your promble ok wannnn...

boggysv

Sep 7, 2004
my problem is due to the bushing in the control arms being worn out.

cyt_

May 5, 2004
u can try going to a nearby tyre shop....if u did alignment already b4 that and dun wanna waste unescessary money, ask them to fit the round plastic thing into the rims

hi bro,
anyone can tell me y my car bettery got so many white power on the -ve connector??
very irritating lar.. like 2 days the powder will fill up the -ve connector... and this make me very hard to start the engine.
anyone can help??