NEED HELP for MOVE RS

janggutboy

hai... i need some help from my friends in zerotohundrer to find Front Gril RS MOVE Bumper . My gril l had been stolen, i already go to spare part workshop at shah alam n puchong. But this grill so hard to find. So, i hope u all can give me a help to me where this grill can find.
Below is my kenari pic, i looking for this type of grill

http://www.friendster.com/viewphotos.php?p=e&pid=380721998&rid=54665&uid=5137183

grill?

hi..

try ask Perodua...
their newly launched Kenari RS is exactly same to MOVE RS...
not just the grill... all the front face..

buy from chop shop... u got 2nd hand one... kenari parts, very expensive
buy from P2... new one.. price dunno..

just dropping by

Bump!!!.. Still Looking for this Grill... Any idea? PLS Call Me at 019-3153529

bro,
try to go to autoequip (inside perodua)

behind sup campbell near old town...u go look for a guy call arthur..guess he can solve ur problem..

janggutboy said:
Bump!!!.. Still Looking for this Grill... Any idea? PLS Call Me at 019-3153529
bro huakenny...i looking for this Grill http://www.friendster.com/viewphotos.php?p=e&pid=380721998&rid=54665&uid=5137183
not like standard ur grill http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b95/huakenny/kenarigrille.jpg
I already have standard one ma...

Thanks u

i know wat grille u r looking la bro..ur titel is MOVE RS, i wont be so sohai sell u standard grille...RS grille i got...photo havent take, will send to u when i snap it. it is used item.

Thanks for all of u...Thanks for openion and for help... I already get my grill at Sunway.. Cheap and smart... Just RM 90.
Huakenny don't too angry laa.u "lambat" la... Can't wait for u foto.

Thanks for all of u...Thanks for openion and for help... I already get my grill at Sunway.. Cheap and smart... Just RM 90.
Huakenny don't too angry laa.u "lambat" la... Can't wait for u foto.