need help fast

kelvio

any 1 experiance this b4
my phone motorola e398 the phone is virtually dead.
when i turn on my phone and i wanted to key in the pin number,but i cant,nothing happen even i press all other button ecept the only working button is the on and off/the reject button(red colour 1)
some said take the battery out and leave it a while then on back but mine nothing happen:cry_smile:
so i need help any experiance b4 and what is the solution??:cry_smile:

ur bat died liao izzit?
if not jus reflash it lo if its s/w is corrupted

bettry ok problem is non of the button function only on and off button
i check in low yat.net other e398 user oso have similar problem
and no 1 can identify the problem,haizzz need to buy ned phone liau

izzit?...
can u start de bootloader?..
u can do so by pressing # + * + Power button
if yes den u can reflash it

I kena before, send to shop they reflash for u ok d.
I think is the software corrupted, last time I reflash to those new software with monster pack...

hmm yesterday my bro in law bring back and take off the battery and leave it whole day then now ok edi,
hehehe but now planing to change phone edi faster sell off the phone and buy new 1 :P

haha...good for u...
can change fon

poc roc, how much dey charge u for tat?

did that few times edi and nothing,but now since its ok i better sell off the phone and get other