clockwork Known Member Senior Member Joined Dec 2, 2005 Messages 416 Points 1,518 Location JB~SIN Dec 31, 2007 #1 After searching for E3 & E4,few of my close friend adviced me go for E5 due to widebody look price also not that expensive. I need commends from all sifu here about E5,thanks
After searching for E3 & E4,few of my close friend adviced me go for E5 due to widebody look price also not that expensive. I need commends from all sifu here about E5,thanks
ealt 2,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Dec 16, 2003 Messages 2,395 Points 3,138 Dec 31, 2007 #2 A very rare machine to find there...anyway, buy and join us soon...hehe..we are all friendly here...
clockwork Known Member Senior Member Joined Dec 2, 2005 Messages 416 Points 1,518 Location JB~SIN Dec 31, 2007 #3 ealt said: A very rare machine to find there...anyway, buy and join us soon...hehe..we are all friendly here... Click to expand... Thanks bro....if i can get this rare machine,i will definitely join u guys...lol
ealt said: A very rare machine to find there...anyway, buy and join us soon...hehe..we are all friendly here... Click to expand... Thanks bro....if i can get this rare machine,i will definitely join u guys...lol
leslie 2,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Aug 14, 2004 Messages 2,946 Points 5,163 Jan 1, 2008 #4 there is a fully loaded e5 ori for sale at about rm1XX,XX.. not sure exact price..i tink the car is 400+ BHP...
there is a fully loaded e5 ori for sale at about rm1XX,XX.. not sure exact price..i tink the car is 400+ BHP...
K KryPToN 500 RPM Senior Member Joined Jun 22, 2005 Messages 809 Points 1,518 Location Selangor Jan 1, 2008 #5 fuhyo... RM1xxk for loaded evo5.... d/payment about RM40k - RM50k
leslie 2,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Aug 14, 2004 Messages 2,946 Points 5,163 Jan 1, 2008 #6 yeah.. price a bit high.. if anybody interested i can contact my friend to view the car.. coz he not a zth forumer....
yeah.. price a bit high.. if anybody interested i can contact my friend to view the car.. coz he not a zth forumer....