need advice

EDRA

all sifus im still looking for solution for my car suspension. one of abs front already kong. now im looking for suitable abs which is shorter than original. i want my car lower than before. my budget small so which brand suitable for my car?

Go for standard, then cut the mangkuk that hold spring below. Adjust to lower depend your satisfaction and then weld it back.
Make sure you get really good welder coz if you gonna use GAS Shock, it might to end the shock damage on the spot.

Go for standard, then cut the mangkuk that hold spring below. Adjust to lower depend your satisfaction and then weld it back.
Make sure you get really good welder coz if you gonna use GAS Shock, it might to end the shock damage on the spot.

tried b4 bro, it wont last longer, they oredi design it wif certain height, then u simply mod d abs 'mangkok' low than its actual height, how bout d shaft? d height stil d same rite, it wil affect d shaft ;-)..... took it from my xperience :-)......

that's mean you go all out. but better result and parts can work for long time.
for me, go for adjustable but dont buy Toda, you will suffer from bump. Try Cusco,Tokico,TRD or else.

Correct me if I'm wrong.

toda got adjustable meh? i never hear b4 1?
haha if u try my adjustable sure u kao kao complain 1.....

bro7 wat brand u using ,,,? my GAB still soft lah..i wan find hard like rock one but dun tell me welding 4 besi to ganti abs lah ,,,haha

Toda got adjustable, Fightex it called. http://todaracingusa.com/category?id=15?id=15

where did u try it sache. last time my fren did it the result same answer with others cannot tahan lama

I dont try it, but I read it on the net. Plus, there are plenty who did this in Terengganu, most of them is Proton Mitsubishi Wira/Iswara/Satria Lancer Evo.
Tinggi mcm Ford Ranger, cornering hancuss.

bro EDRA...mmm if u want to try custom ur abs..i got a place..but it at senawang area....but he oni custom the oil absorber...u can ask him what setup u want..price depend..normal rm 60 per pcs..got warranty 1 years and after sales service..50% discount....:-)
Very nice guy.......make sure come earlier...very busy workshop coz lots customer....

ROSLI SMART AUTOMOTIVE
NO.4, BENGKEL MPS, SENAWANG LIGHT INDUSTRI,
JALAN TAMPIN, SEREMBAN NEGERI 9.
HOT LINE : 019-2309961

really lah, my previos abs also mod like that. that why i need to replace it. when fall down into pothole like dont have any abs. very bad. so what brand suitable? if sport abs (short one) what brand and how much usually? and then what about SA series Gab? really need it before raya. if can cheaper lah. i got very small budget la..

SAME WITH ME ! NEED RAYA MAAA ! PLEASE HELP US !!!:adore:

Do no laa y..u can try to call num given.....acct he inject the absoreber wif some secret oil, he also can lowering ur car eiyher potong spring or adjust the mangkuk....give him a call for info..i think its worth meh...include warranty 1 years lagi