Go to Naza Kia Malaysia website
view on the specs sheets for spetra 5 and Ria. and .... viola!
http://i65.photobucket.com/albums/h220/wfhan/misc/untitled-2.jpg
Wow, with the 5.5L fuel tank capacity, now u don't have to worry about the much speculated fuel price increase.. so small fuel tank, pump full tank pun tak rasa... but, i doubt i can drive the spectra5
even from KL to Kajang to eat satay without having to stop by a few petrol stations along the way......:damnmate:
and also even the Naza RIA has a minimum clearance of 145171mm tat's a 47 storey high building!!

and evne the Sorento has a very powerful engine which can produce 1440 PS....440 PS more then the 1000 PS Bugatti Veyron..

Check out errors at their website man.. misleading info... sad case.
if u read carefully, there are many 'jokes' (misleading info) inside,
don't know how their ppl do their website. sad.. .sad..
shame .... shame...
well, i hope the ppl will be aware of this and make changes to it.
view on the specs sheets for spetra 5 and Ria. and .... viola!
http://i65.photobucket.com/albums/h220/wfhan/misc/untitled-2.jpg
Wow, with the 5.5L fuel tank capacity, now u don't have to worry about the much speculated fuel price increase.. so small fuel tank, pump full tank pun tak rasa... but, i doubt i can drive the spectra5
even from KL to Kajang to eat satay without having to stop by a few petrol stations along the way......:damnmate:
and also even the Naza RIA has a minimum clearance of 145171mm tat's a 47 storey high building!!

and evne the Sorento has a very powerful engine which can produce 1440 PS....440 PS more then the 1000 PS Bugatti Veyron..

Check out errors at their website man.. misleading info... sad case.
if u read carefully, there are many 'jokes' (misleading info) inside,
don't know how their ppl do their website. sad.. .sad..
shame .... shame...
well, i hope the ppl will be aware of this and make changes to it.