Nano K product? Comments, please....

wira_na

Lately i see/hear quite lots of advertisement about this spray on wax called
Nano K in Astro WLT and MY FM radio too. Anyone try before? Looks easy to wax
the car with this but quality wise no idea. Wonder where this product comes from too...

wira_na said:
Lately i see/hear quite lots of advertisement about this spray on wax called
Nano K in Astro WLT and MY FM radio too. Anyone try before? Looks easy to wax
the car with this but quality wise no idea. Wonder where this product comes from too...

no idea la..never heard before

saw Turtle Wax Platinium edition wax...claim can gv extraordinary mirror shine...price is rm59.90 at jaya jusco

i wan to buy..but no money..hehe...not bad..u can hv a look at the product 1st

NANO K about RM40 for a bottle rite??
hehe 1 bottle enuft to shine 1 car??? look little only worr..
ya see in jaya jusco hv turtle wax plantinium RM59
hv liquid n grease type...

taiko waja

that nano-k is rm59 for polishing paint, rm39 tat one is for the tyres or rims shinning stuff i think. n its oni 400ml per bottle, i think u need 2 bottle, then its already rm118, i rather go for carnauba spa its oni rm175 n u just sit down n enjoy music, this one pay rm118 still have to do all the tiring work haiya n tats polish oni, not including other thing like cleaning engine, shine up the rims, make the tyres looks nice, covering all the scratch, i rather go for carnauba spa or carplan :smile:

carnauba spa???? what that???
wah if diy polish also need spend RM100++ very not worth ohhh..

WAJA2003 said:
carnauba spa???? what that???
wah if diy polish also need spend RM100++ very not worth ohhh..

how bout soft99 products? i hv been using tis brand since the 1st day i get my license.....car oso shine ar...like mirror..but polish every week la...ehehe

yaya soft99 blue steel liquid RM10 only....

but SOFT99 also hv many type....see in eneos WAX SAINT RM25...but it is WAX type larr,worry no skill to polish...i know use liquid type only hehe...
SOFT 99 many type larr:
spin water 1
spidernet gone 1
yellow super power 1(use this for my all scratch or stone hole)
for blue or black car 1
fro white car 1
for remove tar n bug 1
super shine 1....
SOFT 99 in brother kelana jay hv many to choose lar.

Tohsan said:
taiko waja

that nano-k is rm59 for polishing paint, rm39 tat one is for the tyres or rims shinning stuff i think. n its oni 400ml per bottle, i think u need 2 bottle, then its already rm118, i rather go for carnauba spa its oni rm175 n u just sit down n enjoy music, this one pay rm118 still have to do all the tiring work haiya n tats polish oni, not including other thing like cleaning engine, shine up the rims, make the tyres looks nice, covering all the scratch, i rather go for carnauba spa or carplan :smile:

hi Tohsan,
Where you did your carnauba spa ar? RM175 inclusive of rims polish/wax ar?