Myvi or gen2?

• Myvi

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Gen2

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
facelift said:
Small matter la. :p Rather than have to visit proton service centre every month after the warranty period ends.
hahaha!!!!
ya ya~~~ onces go in half day or 1 day gone~ and still not fix!!!

haha see.......u guys sendiri also support RM3k bribery is nothing.....no wonder Myvi getting longer and longer to wait for people who only ngam ngam can afford to buy it without any bribery involved.

gohkokeng said:
haha see.......u guys sendiri also support RM3k bribery is nothing.....no wonder Myvi getting longer and longer to wait for people who only ngam ngam can afford to buy it without any bribery involved.

hmmm kinda sure you're a Proton guy. Anyway ... i'd rather 'bribe' to get my fresh, high quality car rather than being given a free downpayment/free astro/free insurance/free interests/ free fucking wateva Proton.

I rather bribe to get my Myvi, than paying Proton dealers RM320 per piece of Satria Back Seat Head Rest, which was PURPOSELY taken out by those fucking dealers to sell back to consumers. See? what Proton did when their cars were selling well aeons ago?

Oh ya, forgotten to tell you.... do you know why Myvi sold so well? because alot of people bought Myvi at Proton dealers. Wanna try? Sri Petaling Proton Dealer sells Myvi. go try go try !

What does bribery had anything to do with a good/bad car?

Does a good/bad car have to do with anything till whether that car's air con will churn out extra CFCs to burn a small hole in the ozone layer and UV rays will pass right thru and damage your pimple popping face gradually till you have to go to facial centers more and loose out on chances to buy damacai and lessens your chances of becoming a millionaire? I dont fucking care lor~~

hahahaha.... takes me some to find the correct pic as avatars..

anyway, back to the topic either myvi or gen2, to the owner who start this thread, if you are planning to get gen2, i need to tell u this and this is not a joke or talk cock...
this saturday will be my 10th time going to EON since i got my car in 3 months.

damn regret buying but nothing i can do now, just gotta live with it.

your question myvi or gen2, i am sure u get a better picture in your mind on which one to get now.

u got da record bro !!

my fred only go SC time during 3 month. :baring_teeth:

amadeus said:
hahahaha.... takes me some to find the correct pic as avatars..

anyway, back to the topic either myvi or gen2, to the owner who start this thread, if you are planning to get gen2, i need to tell u this and this is not a joke or talk cock...
this saturday will be my 10th time going to EON since i got my car in 3 months.

damn regret buying but nothing i can do now, just gotta live with it.

your question myvi or gen2, i am sure u get a better picture in your mind on which one to get now.