My vios ~~ ^^

dude, yr car runs on jacob's crackers? ;) ...btw.. not a good idea to post yr number plate on line...

hmm.. i thot vios doesnt come with water temp meters rite? y did u install oil temp and not water temp?

Q*** one impossible hard to get =_=' and is damn expensive better use this money for other mod... lol

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
dude, yr car runs on jacob's crackers? ;) ...btw.. not a good idea to post yr number plate on line...

hmm.. i thot vios doesnt come with water temp meters rite? y did u install oil temp and not water temp?

yup...
i install vacum,Volt and oil temp... ^^
for monitoring my engine and battery...
:X-:

viosqtd8820 said:
Q*** one impossible hard to get =_=' and is damn expensive better use this money for other mod... lol

But he might one of those datuk grandson.... can't finish his money... can get nice no. and still have more $$ for mod...

viosqtd8820 said:
yup...
i install vacum,Volt and oil temp... ^^
for monitoring my engine and battery...
:X-:

lol....BlackHowLing is asking you that what didnt you install water temp???

Not saying that you install what Bla Bla...:regular_smile:

hope so... ^^
coz ma... mod car cannot cing cai de...
must be slow and steady if ahh to fast later regert "sei lo"
and itz too late liaw..
So think wiser before mod... :P

you're now in sibu???i saw a vios like your car....but donno is you or not la!!

maxi CPF said:
you're now in sibu???i saw a vios like your car....but donno is you or not la!!

Of coz not me lo... my ride juz avaible at BINTULU nian... lol :_:

wow.. nicely done.... when going to put in turbo?? juz like da vios which came out in hypertune.... haha.... reli nice.... change to racing bucket sits man... =D

rhys86 said:
wow.. nicely done.... when going to put in turbo?? juz like da vios which came out in hypertune.... haha.... reli nice.... change to racing bucket sits man... =D

c 1st coz still newbie in car..... :D

but if i have enough KNowlage and money then i will do it ^^

Write your reply...