my ride and ur ride

DJgErM

Feb 16, 2005
SIC Turn 7 & 8
www.germ.cjb.net
nice mirage bro...i like asti alot...unlike GSR..dunno y i m anti GSR....

nice perdana too...lower ur car and tune camber kau kau la...keke..

keep up the good work

ah hong

Jan 21, 2005
huhuhu... how come u noe my friendster acc de??? bsides my nickname at frenster is sky yong... n yes!!! i m a big!!! haha... nice 2 meet ya there oso!!!

davidcnz

Sep 13, 2005
haha..u all currently online huh ..??? anyway thx... btw, lowering chamber, do i need to change anything?

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
davidcnz said:
i mean lowering my car... what do i need..? around how much...hehehe...
depends on ur budget lor... either go for lowered springs or adjustable coilovers...

if u have the budget, go for adjustable coilovers... solve ur headacheness if its being too low or not low enough... it can adjust the height according to ur preference...

Initially there was talk of Daimler AG looking to acquire the legendary Italian motorcycle maker Ducati Motor Holding SpA, but recently reiterated that it was never interested in the first place even though there was some sort of collaboration between Ducati and AMG. Turns out, it wasn't Daimler but Audi instead.

<!--more-->Audi now looks all set to sign some papers and hand over the cash, about 860...