my ride and ur ride

Nice wira u have there. And also tht hot chix posing for ur ride. Hahaa.

mirage asti set man....wat happen to ur evo?

davidcnz,nice perdana u have.bling-bling rims...come mod a VIP style la~
but why ur location is London??Hehe...

nice mirage bro...i like asti alot...unlike GSR..dunno y i m anti GSR....

nice perdana too...lower ur car and tune camber kau kau la...keke..

keep up the good work

nice pic david!!! miss ur gsr oso ler... post the gsr pic here oso ler...

davidcnz is currently at overseas... kekeke

huhuhu... how come u noe my friendster acc de??? bsides my nickname at frenster is sky yong... n yes!!! i m a big!!! haha... nice 2 meet ya there oso!!!

haha..u all currently online huh ..??? anyway thx... btw, lowering chamber, do i need to change anything?

davidcnz said:
i mean lowering my car... what do i need..? around how much...hehehe...
depends on ur budget lor... either go for lowered springs or adjustable coilovers...

if u have the budget, go for adjustable coilovers... solve ur headacheness if its being too low or not low enough... it can adjust the height according to ur preference...

davidcnz said:
will it be bumpy if go for the lowered spring..?
yeap... for most cases.... unless u get good coilovers such as TITAN which customize the suspension setup for u...