My Journey :)

dewa i think i saw u at racing fit last saturday. i was in a hurry, so never had a chance say hi to u.

hi cannon yeaa I was at Racing Fit that time ask them to do some custom made sticker for me :biggrin::itsme:next time if saw me please smooch me at my neck hahahahahahahahah:love:

bro,better you blank the plate no..don't want my friend car once again brake in.Twice TME seat gone already...Do it ASAP you can....

calling for members for project code "Gengster Poyo" the mission has been cancelled coz the chix sudah lari balek sarawak hahahahahahahaha :P :P :P

URGENT!

One of my fren at Sabah in dire need for Ori Full Evo 6 Bodypart (he crash his Evo4 last 2 days ago but not that bad laa due to avoiding dogs at the road). I need to scrap up everything fast before my car masuk container this 28th April via Port Klang and at the same time save the shipment cost :D

Other optional part that he want :
- PIAA Foglamp for Evo 6 (Paul bro please ring2 me hope that you still have this)
- Rubber for rear windshield (the getah2 one for sealing the rear windshield,inside and outside)
- CF Hood for Evo6 (if got used Varis let me know)

For the Full E6 bodypart package :
- must be ori
- Everything bla bla bla yada yada EXCLUDING rear tail light,rear tail reflector & front headlamp (he opt for taiwan front headlamp)
- if got ori front bumper TME much more better :)

I know this is very short notice but please help me later I will give you hot chix for ur overdue 'waterbill' (hahahahahahahaha tipuuu jer) :P

Every transaction must come with official receipt and invoice for my record (gua amek komisen 2.5% jer for this transaction bolehlaa kaber duit minyak n rokok)

Contact me 012-8702741 and the dateline before noon 28 April 2008 :)

Sekian terima kaseh. I'm off to KL hihi :P

URGENT!

One of my fren at Sabah in dire need for Ori Full Evo 6 Bodypart (he crash his Evo4 last 2 days ago but not that bad laa due to avoiding dogs at the road). I need to scrap up everything fast before my car masuk container this 28th April via Port Klang and at the same time save the shipment cost :D

Other optional part that he want :
- PIAA Foglamp for Evo 6 (Paul bro please ring2 me hope that you still have this)
- Rubber for rear windshield (the getah2 one for sealing the rear windshield,inside and outside)
- CF Hood for Evo6 (if got used Varis let me know)

For the Full E6 bodypart package :
- must be ori
- Everything bla bla bla yada yada EXCLUDING rear tail light,rear tail reflector & front headlamp (he opt for taiwan front headlamp)
- if got ori front bumper TME much more better :)

I know this is very short notice but please help me later I will give you hot chix for ur overdue 'waterbill' (hahahahahahahaha tipuuu jer) :P

Every transaction must come with official receipt and invoice for my record (gua amek komisen 2.5% jer for this transaction bolehlaa kaber duit minyak n rokok)

Contact me 012-8702741 and the dateline before noon 28 April 2008 :)

Sekian terima kaseh. I'm off to KL hihi :P

Bob, apa bende niii ? Orang tengah syiok tidor :sleep: mimpi Mullata Brazil masa kat Portugal .... haih :thefinger:

Let's see ..... (Btw, most of item location in Singapore, JB & Melaka. Small items can bawak ler ... big punya ... :hmmmm: ... payah sikit if the item in Singapore nak lalu kastam ... unless lu ada 'lobang' .... :rofl: )

1) PIAA fog lamps --- sorie Bob ...

2) Front headlamp --- ada ori evo 6. See my posting.

3) Front bumper --- ada 1 set ori evo 6... siap with I/C spray pipe/nozzles and number plate holder... item location in JB. Kena tanya dulu.

4) CF hood ah ... hmmm ... baru punya tapi kena tunggu 2 bulan ler .... masuk dari Jepun. Many CF molds for E4-6 kat Jepun dah rosak & very difficult to find.

5) Btw, i think i shud be able to get the JUN rear spoiler. White colour .... how much? Haven't ask.
See what it looks like here ===> JUN Rear Spoiler GT-Wing Mitsubishi EVO V/VI

6) Also, there may be a set of evo 6 and TME front & passenger RECARO seats also...

7) Ehh, dah macam full-cut sudah :hmmmm: :hmmmm:

Pablo want to sell his ride :hmmmm: DL , u better offer nicely , well taken care e6, been cover page 'christmas in Melaka'.hehehe

Ya, DL already offered. RM 1 for every km i've done .... :hmmmm:
& u knw me lar .... car hardly driven only... :thefinger: :rofl:

ok paul bro let me know for the good news.money is ready for you hihi :P

Wei, Bob ... apalah u hihi kat sana? U muz tell me which one u want ma .... from that list i've sent u..

tak kan yg nak order masuk ambik 2 bulan lu nak ke? KNN! hahaha

ohhh ok2 sowiiii hihi from your list I want item no 2 and 3. SMS to me your acc num and pass it to Leslie during Melaka trip. I might not be able to join you guys for the trip huhuhu :(

currently me at ah kit shop. Just getting for myself the apex-i downpipe (errrrr I mean for my friend aahhh!!) hehehehehe so now I'm concentrate to search for Evo 6 bodypart. Help me~ aaaaaaaaaaaaa~ :P

Calling for paul. How much for your JUN Wing? And to alfred I'm interested for your CE28 NF & Wedsport. I got potential buyer. Kindly PM me :)

Just got back dinner with my housemate recently (farewell dinner) at famous stuffed crab Tong Juan Kemaman. MLOC banner has been used for extra prop hehehehehehe :love::driver::proud::biggrin::idea:

http://img364.imageshack.us/img364/6915/22042008536ig9.jpg
http://img291.imageshack.us/img291/3701/22042008537jn2.jpg
http://img360.imageshack.us/img360/637/22042008538fz5.jpg
http://img212.imageshack.us/img212/1342/22042008539iw3.jpg
http://img181.imageshack.us/img181/6488/22042008540td6.jpg
http://img142.imageshack.us/img142/3038/22042008541lp3.jpg
http://img291.imageshack.us/img291/3742/22042008542bg8.jpg

helo guys :)

I'm looking for USED Defi Link meter which is consist of :
- Boost meter
- Oil Pressure meter
- Fuel Pressure meter
- Oil Temp meter
- Water Temp meter
- Exhaust Temp meter
- Control Unit

Kindly sms me if you interested to sell it to me :) tengkiewwww mmmuahhhh :P

Latest update about my car shipment. It might delay to reach Bintulu shore earlier due to liner availability. They said this morning probably reach on 17 May!waaaaaaaaa so late! :( Still push them to reach by hook & crook must on 10 May :( huhuhuhu tak sempat lah for Borneo Drag ini macam :( :( :(

Bro, zack got the defi meters for sell..maye you can call him directly...just meet him,his engine blown already...isk..isk...

ealt bro is this Zack Evo6 ride?my god!blown aar!huhuhuhuhuhu :(

Last edited by a moderator:
Shipment on schedule. Yeayyyyy :P :P :P

http://img205.imageshack.us/img205/7010/ketakh0.jpg