My Journey :)

DewA_LavaU

hehehe.at last.after all hardwork,sweatness & patience I would like to share with CS3A owner on my upgrade.sikit2 saja only not that much.hehehehehe:_:

1st Journey. E7 wings.thanks to mr P :)

2nd Journey. GIALLA Bumper.yum2 :)

Frontbumper.jpg

3rd Journey. Rims!!!!but not decide yet. Probably SSR or OZ.ahaks:shades_smile:

4th Journey. Angel eyes.heheheheh:_: :angel_smile:

Dewa,

Wow!!! Tht's cool man... Nice ride, it looks much more 'Garang' now!! Do post more pics here when all done yeah!!! Its all effort, $$$ n times!!! But u wil end up a happy guy!!! Haha...

Cheers!!! :_:

Gialla bumper 150 SGD.bought from LMC member.hehehe :) first to buy C-West but the price for Gialla really2 make me tempted.hehehehehe.oh btw I'm at KL right now.Tonight will going to Ipoh.

hehehe.at last.after all hardwork,sweatness & patience I would like to share with CS3A owner on my upgrade.sikit2 saja only not that much.hehehehehe:_:

1st Journey. E7 wings.thanks to mr P :)

2nd Journey. GIALLA Bumper.yum2 :)

Frontbumper.jpg

3rd Journey. Rims!!!!but not decide yet. Probably SSR or OZ.ahaks:shades_smile:

4th Journey. Angel eyes.heheheheh:_: :angel_smile:

Wah Dewa, steady lar yr ride!! Sweet!!

Wow.. Dewa,, Superb bodykit. Looks very different now.. Now your car looks gorgeous. Good Job.. Wanted to look at ur car soon. Haha..

Kampoon..

i told u that dewa got fishy-fishy things......no wonder his car soo fast man....sigh...

Now we have the hardcore mod on our MLOC team lor....

Bravo bro Dewa.................Bravo..continue on good move...

heheheheh tq2 :) pls pray for my 'long way to go' journey ahakssssss :P

thanks to mr P for petunjuk arah jalan today!!! really appreciate it bro!!! :) and also to bro andy!!! :)

Dear my beloved MLOC'ianzzz bro's & sifu's :)

I know some of you do have item as required below. Appreciate if you guys could PM me the best price offers.serious buyer here as I need to calculate & estimate $$$ (sure after this my wallet hole's like shitpole hahahahahhahaha :P )

1. Front + Rear stabilizer bar (E7 & above) i think bro DD still got this hehe :)
2. Side Skirt (E7 & above) or any aftermarket brand. me interested for side skirt only
3. Oil cooler - doesnt matter as long in good condition
4. Any used aftermarket BOV hehehe :) pls offer :)
5. Used thick radiator,any aftermarket brand as long in good condition
6. Wheel spacer pls offer the size available
7. Turbo Timer ahaks :P
8. Boost & Oil temp Gauge,used oso can :)
9. Used RSM
10. Used Cam + pulley for 4G18
11. Used Camshaft for 4G18
12. Used aftermarket Air filter complete with CAI & heatshield
13. Used voltage stabilizer
15. Used 10mm spark plug cable
16. Used Oil Catch Tank
17. Used VR-4 or GSR or EIII rear brake disc complete with servo (brembo not yet larrr dun have enough budget hahahahaha :P )
18. Used RECARO seat as long semi bucket,prefer E4 & above
19. Used 3 point harness
20. Any used ori japan 4 holes rims size 17inch PCD 114.3 as long 5 & 6 spoke design (prefer Advan,Regamaster,OZ,SSR)

Appreciate if you could forward the picture of any offering item to my email [email protected] :) or send MMS to me 012-8702741

Thats all for my so-called journey. Later me will update for any progress.heheheheheheheh :)

This is huge mod already..............................................
All MLOCian.....Prepare for the biggest ever mod in history of lancer......heheheheheh..

I read the above stuff i already scare to death...but gud luck 4 u bro.....i will also support & help u search the item that u required above....hehehehe..

Kampoon..we're history already man...

P/s: If u need used simota carbon charger air filter for cs3, i have one...only the air filter but not the whole kit..

Lancer7891,

Come come we hide aside and see things happen lar.......

Hey Dewa Lavau..
My fren in penang open a performance shop. Looks like u can get a few items here with best price. So, come on join the penang trips, then i can bring u over there and for sure all the stuff with special price for u! heheheh!!

Blade888,

U arrange we all convoy there lar......ur fren place got sufficient parking place or not ??? ask them give us something special lar.....