My Journey :)

For the price i think no prob coz can kautim with him..but da prob is there no sufficient place for parking. But i think for the parking can be arrange one!

hehe thanks bro blade :) will probably drop by at Penang later on my cuti2 malaysia holiday list.but not for spare part hunting lor.nanti me kena tiaw2 by my uncle hahaha (coz I bring my uncle & his wife)

This is huge mod already..............................................
All MLOCian.....Prepare for the biggest ever mod in history of lancer......heheheheheh..

I read the above stuff i already scare to death...but gud luck 4 u bro.....i will also support & help u search the item that u required above....hehehehe..

Kampoon..we're history already man...

P/s: If u need used simota carbon charger air filter for cs3, i have one...only the air filter but not the whole kit..

hehehe not huge la bro jz 'ah beng' mods only hihihi :P btw thanks for your simota offer.I'm keen to have complete kits :)

heheheheh tq2 :) pls pray for my 'long way to go' journey ahakssssss :P

thanks to mr P for petunjuk arah jalan today!!! really appreciate it bro!!! :) and also to bro andy!!! :)

Dewa,

No worry mate!!! As long as u need anything when u r in KL, u r always welcome to call any of us de KL members for help la!!! :_: Sorry tht day i was a bit bz... so didnt reply ur sms!!! Hehe... Jangan marah ya~~ Haha...

thanks bro DD.yeah i'm already drool for it long time already.but $$$ lah dun have that enough hihihihihih :P read sumwhere at evolutionm.net there is one member over there planning for bolt-on very2 soon for this new lancer.yumm yumm.hehehehehe.

oh ya i'm thinking to have kinda of 'theme' for my project.since we have bluefrenzy (very fast & monsterous) i wanna to give a code for my project =

SILVERMANIA

:_: :shades_smile: :X-:

Dewa,

No worry mate!!! As long as u need anything when u r in KL, u r always welcome to call any of us de KL members for help la!!! :_: Sorry tht day i was a bit bz... so didnt reply ur sms!!! Hehe... Jangan marah ya~~ Haha...

hehehe its ok bro! :) this thursday nite i will be coming to kl again :) mr P pls organize a TT la!sumwhere this friday laa!!hehehehehe :)

aiyoo bro.. bluefrenzy is just snail snail n kacang putih la :P

ur reborn lancer deserved a handsome name! welcome silvermania!!

hehehe......DL bro.....u better find bluefrenzy as your takumi ah hehehe.....i be the camera man.....see how u catch up ;)

SILVERMANIA.....................FEEEWIIITTTT.....

Good choise of name bro....

what a big mod for your lancer dewa.... can use your mod lancer as reference after this... a big clap to dewa lancer

thanks wonderkid :) now I'm at KL.want to go SS Racing.my yum yum Advan RG Gold has arrived hihihihihihi :P

Hmmm Very Nice ride...i must say after seeing the pic i am very impressed. *very very nice ride bro.* LOL

huhu sorry to say Gialla bumper has been sold to someone else :( now I have to consider C-West front bumper. sori 7.5 GTA bro cannot be your Gialla mate :)

C-West yum yum :) arghhh so tensen waiting for my durian runtuh waaa~ :(

http://img117.imageshack.us/img117/2210/nicebumpercs3apk2.jpg

advan sold :( me so late huhuhuhuhu have to opt to Volks 16" yum yum :) oh btw SS Racing got a lot new stock arrived.yum yum :)

thanks bro DD.yeah i'm already drool for it long time already.but $$$ lah dun have that enough hihihihihih :P read sumwhere at evolutionm.net there is one member over there planning for bolt-on very2 soon for this new lancer.yumm yumm.hehehehehe.

oh ya i'm thinking to have kinda of 'theme' for my project.since we have bluefrenzy (very fast & monsterous) i wanna to give a code for my project =

SILVERMANIA

:_: :shades_smile: :X-:

More likely to be .........

RISE OF THE SILVERMANIA

kekeke ....machiam Fantastic 4 new movie....

Gr8 mods bro!!!

soon to be my shoes :) very2 soon :)

http://img48.imageshack.us/img48/3154/dsc00767na7.jpg
http://img48.imageshack.us/img48/5661/dsc00775he2.jpg

Subaru Impreza STI Version 9 S204 Edition :)

my foreplay & orgasm with S204 hehehehe :) :) :) yum yum yum :) :) :) sori if not related with my current journey hehehehehe :) :) :)

http://img129.imageshack.us/img129/4612/dsc00788vh3.jpg
http://img528.imageshack.us/img528/3087/dsc00789yx9.jpg
http://img520.imageshack.us/img520/2392/dsc00790za1.jpg
http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/4057/dsc00791gz2.jpg
http://img521.imageshack.us/img521/5065/dsc00792fd5.jpg
http://img521.imageshack.us/img521/8654/dsc00793ox4.jpg
http://img504.imageshack.us/img504/3342/dsc00794py9.jpg
http://img521.imageshack.us/img521/9614/dsc00795hs0.jpg
http://img521.imageshack.us/img521/9936/dsc00796kg7.jpg
http://img528.imageshack.us/img528/2721/dsc00797mu4.jpg
http://img125.imageshack.us/img125/5360/baka0026ds8.jpg
http://img125.imageshack.us/img125/579/baka0034az8.jpg