~ my iswara ~ ^^

singchaii said:
Erm.. Got any solution to make iswara chasis more strong? Mean when blasting the woofer, we won't albe to hear the door shaking sound or metal shaking sound..
u mean stiffen chassis or sound proofing??...
stiffen chassis for performance... sound proofing for comfort....

if u looking for sound proofing, got a few solution....
- autofoam (expensive)
- dynamat (less expensive, but also expensive)
- superlon and bitumen strip

stiffen chassis, add stabilizer bars lor...
- front bar
- rear bar
- fender bars
- room bar
(all the above bars wont give u any sound proofing effect)

btw, today i diy changed new sparkplugs (cheapo 16bucks NGK copper plugs).... last few weeks diy side-gapped it already.... jz now i tried, performance not really on par with my previous NGK G-power platinum plugs... mayb i try to rev it higher and use a few more days and see how is it feel....

nolah nolah.... i noobie still learning only...
budget student alwiz kekurangan money need to find alternatives to fund my modding car hobby lor.... diy is the way to go.... can learn more about ur car when u get ur hands down on something....

today changed my rear abs to gas-charged absorber for Rm135, include installation....

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h73/kahchai/suspension/DSC07138.jpg

so far, cannot feel any difference... mayb later try some really bumpy roads see if got any improvement or not....

workmanship vr vr cheap only mah... the workshop quote me rm15 for workmanship.... overall, still kena conned 9 9..... sob sob....

Have any iswara owner here have change their headlamp b4? How much cost a pair? If buy from brothers, roughly will cost how much?

i have to warn..... there is some shops which reconditioned the absorber's and sell them cheaper....even come with box.....look at the item properly before buying. compare price at all shops......you'll know whats the difference....

SkYwAlKeR said:
ashween, u using weber carburettor adi???....

not yet....but its on the way from the US....ask my friend order for me....

ashween said:
not yet....but its on the way from the US....ask my friend order for me....
whoa.... so serious till need to buy from US arr??... the price there much more cheaper??... malaysia also can find mah....
what weber model u going for??... DCNF??... DCOE??..