~ my iswara ~ ^^

btw...u changed ur pulley already? or don't tell me the original pulley can be adjusted.
nola... still standard pulley.... installed ask mech do la... if tune, diy lo....

sky, do u have high profile cam shafts? if no, no point getting a adj pulley... u wont feel a nuts out of it... even with high profile cam in a sohc with adj cam pulley, also wont feel much difference.. sohc with adj pulley only can give u one advantage out of 2.... either u have pick up or top speed...

and.... adj cam pulley itself wont generate bhp..... it only allow u to set the desire powerband....
noler, still stock standard cams...
yeah... i thought of that as well... thats why hesitated between pulley and gauges... but gauges also dont give any performance increase... more to cosmetic upgrade...

thus, decided to get my rear shocks changed.... got extra money, save it to fund my diy project.... wuakakakaa.....

wanna go and buy plugs adi.... my NGK G-Power platinum plugs gonna gone case due to bad timing and AFR.... buy cheap cheap plugs and sidegapped it....

DDOLINK said:
sqleon, nice rim la u have..

thx ddolink...T.T now no money to do anything ooo..sudah kering..my prob starter oso havent changed yet...bila mau tuka ni..wana start engine pun sometime susah looo...anywan know how much to tuka my starter ah???

Master Skywalker......

Iswara Mod specialist.....muahhahah.....mind if i join in this tread?? Me ride also.... Iswara same like Master Skywalker but not so modded like his lo....reading all you guys tread seems interest me too...

sqleon said:
thx ddolink...T.T now no money to do anything ooo..sudah kering..my prob starter oso havent changed yet...bila mau tuka ni..wana start engine pun sometime susah looo...anywan know how much to tuka my starter ah???

last time there's a person selling v6 starter for RM150..but that's few months back la..go to chop shop la sure have better one

change vr4 starter lo... cost almost the same also mah.... nicer vroom vroom sound when start engine..... hehehe...

Master Skywalker......

Iswara Mod specialist.....muahhahah.....mind if i join in this tread?? Me ride also.... Iswara same like Master Skywalker but not so modded like his lo....reading all you guys tread seems interest me too...
lolz... no need call me master la... i also noob only lah.... we come in here and talk cock and bump thread la... hahahaha.... now only realise this thread reached page 50 adi.... hahahaha..... good good... keep it going....

today i diy-ed surbo using casing fan blade.... response abit better la... abit lighter in throttle... but overall, vr vr vr minimal improvement only la... so, recommended not to waste money buy expensive surbo.... cheap cheap diy surbo can enough lo....

SkYwAlKeR said:
change vr4 starter lo... cost almost the same also mah.... nicer vroom vroom sound when start engine..... hehehe....

T.T fly again my money lor..must wait next mth then oni can change..btw..when i try to start my engine..got sound..click click sound..have to try so many time then oni the engine will start..is it the stater problem??

Bro Skywalker,
Your casing fan how many inchi??? U fit through your CAI ar??? ehmmm...i'm using ninja_iga's cai hose....attached to my stock air box....better...mayb can try taht...go to pc shop by the fan and cabut it....hahaha...bro...the Vr4 starter is basically sound better la....not like any performance improvement....

sqleon said:
T.T fly again my money lor..must wait next mth then oni can change..btw..when i try to start my engine..got sound..click click sound..have to try so many time then oni the engine will start..is it the stater problem??

click click sound? or is it batery?

not batery or spark plug..coz aredy change both of em less than 2 mths ago..i canot start the engine lo..my cousin said it might be the starter..so just wana ask u guyz 1st

better go to pomen n check..if starter straightway change loh

not vr sure la.... mayb some loosen wiring on the starter also...
ur car how many years adi??... starter so fast die???.... i still waiting for my starter die.... can change vr4 one adi.... hahahahhaa...
vr4 starter nice sound only.... no performance improvement.....:X-:

Bro Skywalker,
Your casing fan how many inchi??? U fit through your CAI ar??? ehmmm...i'm using ninja_iga's cai hose....attached to my stock air box....better...mayb can try taht...go to pc shop by the fan and cabut it....hahaha...bro...the Vr4 starter is basically sound better la....not like any performance improvement....
dunno how many inch la... normal 5bucks casing fan lor....
i fixed my 'surbo' inside the K&N filter lo.... so, when the air sucked into the carb, got some swirling effect to help it in mah....
u bring a ruler to computer shop and see correct measurement or not la... haha...:regular_smile:

my car is almost 3 years..this january can consider 3 years old aledi..btw..im in melaka...wana see ur car lor...monday u free r sky??

wah.. u saw ar? i so fast deleted off heheheh

coz after i post only the thread deleted ady ... someone posted up your blog's URL link in the Car Talk section .. hahhahaa

nitrus said:
wah.. u saw ar? i so fast deleted off heheheh

coz after i post only the thread deleted ady ... someone posted up your blog's URL link in the Car Talk section .. hahhahaa
har? my blog? what's going on? :confused_smile:

hey guys, my iswara fuel indicator got some problem, its not like normal stable already that i used to c, the needle now tickle up n down furiosly n repeating, most annoying is when start the ignition dat time the fuel indicator will jump up instantly n thus make a tick sound everytime i start...seriously need help ! wats the problem ? :Not_Impressed:

sqleon said:
my car is almost 3 years..this january can consider 3 years old aledi..btw..im in melaka...wana see ur car lor...monday u free r sky??
sorry la taikor, my house connection down few days ago coz lightning strike... modem and router hangus jor....

u still in malacca??... actually i'm quite busy lar, next week midterm exam jor... haih, still havent allign my puddle lights, they already gone dim.... hahaha... dunno what happen la... my cabin LEDs also 3 dimmed already.... mayb that day lightning strike hangus jor... hahahaha....:X-:

haha...im goin back to shah alam aledi tomorrow...
thought so u might been bz.. coz my bestfren oso said tat next week got xm..
haha..aiya u wire ur car cable to house ka...no wonder la kene lightning strike..
kekeke...

haha... so bad sial.... nolah, mayb overuse thats why burn... i alwiz keep the door open, so the LED alwiz switched on....

today i went ask for price for kayaba oem gas-charged rear abs.... rm60 per piece.... price ok arr???...

Erm.. Got any solution to make iswara chasis more strong? Mean when blasting the woofer, we won't albe to hear the door shaking sound or metal shaking sound..