Updated on 1st page
Last edited by a moderator:
Hey, looks similiar to my car ! But rm3k for painting is really quite pricey.. Show some photos of the interior and engine lah..Finish painting...
http://img356.imageshack.us/img356/9990/copyofcar5yl9.jpg
kena potong rm3k
suddenly h/lamp got stock :hmmmm: :stupid:
fail jpj brake test, need send to service brake again..dunno wat that foreman do
![]()
Hey, looks similiar to my car ! But rm3k for painting is really quite pricey.. Show some photos of the interior and engine lah..
:slug:
Hey Seizai,
Nice ride. Are u from BM? Maybe we can get together and have a teh tarik sometimes.
cheers,
doob
I m suggesting to use nissan products for lubrication. (most suitable). Or u could use the wallet burning lubricants ie ; Motul, HKS, Trust , hehehe, Just kidding.:proud:wat is d oil suitable for a32
1. gearbox
2. engine
3. brake
4. power steering
Use a downpipe, decat , mid bullet and rear 'S' flow exhaust with larger diameter piping . If u don't mind the sporty exhaust note change straight flow with twin tip, square tip or large round tip (jap style) . But thru experiment on my car, i felt the most power comes from the downpipe and K&N filter i ve changed.if original ezos system is for auto, after swap to manual, any negatif effect?
when i accelate, i can't feel any back pressure from pedal, is it all cefi is like this? :hmmmm:
juz feel something is missing :hmmmm:
Seizai r u in KL?Can view your car or not?
BTW, why do u change your spark plugs ?sure. going change ezos, alarm, bars, player..... tomorrow![]()
power steering fluidChange iridium plug this morning, found 1 hole engine oil overflow, wats wrong?Sparkplug seal leaking
http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/7579/minyakholegf4.jpg
http://img521.imageshack.us/img521/7769/plugnheadwn8.jpg
Plug soak by oil
http://img516.imageshack.us/img516/6775/plugminyakkv9.jpg
Other plug
http://img101.imageshack.us/img101/3509/normalplugxu8.jpg
How to call this thing?
http://img521.imageshack.us/img521/6425/headminyakyo1.jpg
Hvn't change anything yet
http://img134.imageshack.us/img134/9652/innersv6.jpg
Meter rojak
http://img206.imageshack.us/img206/7199/meterjx1.jpg
Player stolen by previous owner son
http://img248.imageshack.us/img248/2525/panelen6.jpg
Ori filter, seem like previous owner no taking care this car.
http://img442.imageshack.us/img442/8453/orifilterri6.jpg
Engine bay, both abs kong....
http://img521.imageshack.us/img521/4200/enginebay1qy8.jpg
http://img442.imageshack.us/img442/3503/enginebay3fo4.jpg
Changing plug
http://img134.imageshack.us/img134/7720/enginebay2ni9.jpg
Wat is d oil inside?
http://img516.imageshack.us/img516/6462/tangkicd1.jpg