My ceFIRO

sb3

Apr 22, 2005
which type abs u using now?
Using ori absorbers with sport springs. Its already stiff enough.(and very low already). Planning to get ultra racing front, rear strut bar, lower antiroll/stabilliser bar to stiffened up the chassis (vehicle already 10 years old).:stupid::biggrin:

seizai

Jul 27, 2005
according to foreman, the normall bumper n crystal light cannot go in my car becoz bracket is different :bawling:

mine headlamp is seperate with signal type... anyone is same with mine? wonder why cannot? :hmmmm:

sb3

Apr 22, 2005
Finish painting...

kena potong rm3k :banghead:

suddenly h/lamp got stock :hmmmm: :stupid:

fail jpj brake test, need send to service brake again.. :mad: dunno wat that foreman do :mad:
Hey, looks similiar to my car ! But rm3k for painting is really quite pricey.. Show some photos of the interior and engine lah..
:slug:

doob

May 2, 2006
Hey Seizai,
Nice ride. Are u from BM? Maybe we can get together and have a teh tarik sometimes.

cheers,
doob

i hav an old K&N air filter for carburettor and i wanna install it in my nissan sunny DIY. should i change the filter of should i just buy the oil and apply it only??? if so where to buy the oil....i am living in cheras...

and will the new air filter affect fuel comsumption?

thank you