diy black crystal headlamp

http://macxpress.spymac.net/file/car/headlamp%201.jpg
http://macxpress.spymac.net/file/car/headlamp%202.jpg

tatooing my car..whole life also cant change or peel off.... :lol: :lol:

http://macxpress.spymac.net/file/car/tatto%201.jpg
http://macxpress.spymac.net/file/car/tatto%202.jpg
http://macxpress.spymac.net/file/car/tatto%203.jpg
http://macxpress.spymac.net/file/car/tatto%204.jpg

woi bro wanna spray your crystal headlamp to black....i know how to take it out oledi...

eh ? izzit ur car i saw at LDP a few nights ago ? red wira with sumpit exhaust kena tiong by a red satria....

yes anion...donno which stupid tiong me...me malas layan so i drive slow slow...

G-4, you finish DIY already?? where is the end result?? :ph34r:

question :
why didn't they spray the bumper without being fixed onto the car?

another thing.. i may be wrong.. but how come the paint shop didn't sandpaper the bumper to make sure it is smooth before spraying? from the photos it looks like they just fixed it on and spray.. sorry if i'm wrong about it.

kwai...use silicon or use black glue (for windscreen use) to glue it back...

jame...i got do all the step n iam a car painter....

yong.....yes,u know lah u made half way then u stop awhile just for taking pic very waste time

wat paint n where u got it?
the glue where u got it?
price? :D
thinking of doing mine also... :D

weei G4...ur car vy cun leh heheh...

smmore got DIY black crystal light leh..vy nice hehe :P

kwai..hardware shop got sell all the thing...the colour u can use the 10 bucks per can 1....

uncle fred...collect what ??

Originally posted by G-4@Apr 18 2005, 22:20
kwai...use silicon or use black glue (for windscreen use) to glue it back...

jame...i got do all the step n iam a car painter....

yong.....yes,u know lah u made half way then u stop awhile just for taking pic very waste time
[snapback]908221[/snapback]​

wah, u're car painter ey??...so afta dis,i can sent my car to ur shop lorr!!...how much would it be for front bumper? :P