My Car

jinkl

Tis is how my car looks now..
but i feel like my previos looked better..
Is it qualified for "Project B"
Comments please.

My Old Kits

http://x2.putfile.com/3/7616342967.jpg

Now

http://x2.putfile.com/3/7616301190.jpg

nice.... GTI bumper.....

Take direct shot ma.....

super fast and owner still not happy enough. goin for more n more upgrades...

aiyoo my car slow bai .. slow bai ..
gsr also tapau .. 61t also tapau ..
just curious laa.. a few quoted my car as "Ah beng look"

ekekekekek .. come on larr ...turbo inside.. still u say slow.. gsr oso tapau ... car poblem or driver poblem ... kekekekekek ....

sakura : muahahaha... speedz and khoyos car where got stock one.... both oso bigger snail .. where can lawan .. one bigger snail .. one crazy driver hehe.. ops revealed the names

sakura : pssss.. want to tell u something. got a fren .. crazy fren.. driving aunty wagon.. say so only .. whacking 90 degrees at cross junction at 120 .. knocked the pavement .. make my hand all pain .. cracke rim.. still can race to finishing line and can come out see the cracked rim and smile at me. u know la who got wagon.. can see their signatures.

Originally posted by jinkl@Mar 19 2005, 19:24
aiyoo my car slow bai .. slow bai ..
gsr also tapau .. 61t also tapau ..
just curious laa.. a few quoted my car as "Ah beng look"
[snapback]823583[/snapback]​

tipu kes..serious.. :lol: ..jinkl disturbs anyone going above 180km/h++ :lol:

max1984 : kurang ajar.. i drive so slow

acbc : scared it will have an effect on the intercooler.. will it ah if i spray black ?

haha..now onli i realise jinkl registered zth at the same date as me.. :lol: :lol:
u got a nice car le..the outlook is not 'ah beng' at all...i like it..simple n fast..

slow car mah, have to drive like crazy to catch up with other cars... hehehe :lol:

nice bodykits... how much you done for it? i m quite interested on urs especially the front bumper + lip

is it custom made? how much is that cost?

anvies : cost me a price of a fiber Promote bumper hehe..
its nothing much.. buy a GTI fibre bumper ..
cut the tulang all out ..
cut the gti lip out..
buy putra lip .. pasang.. and u can go ..
get it done in fibre shop la ..
bout 200-300

Originally posted by jinkl@Mar 20 2005, 03:25
max1984 : kurang ajar.. i drive so slow

acbc : scared it will have an effect on the intercooler.. will it ah if i spray black ?
[snapback]824364[/snapback]​

Side effects? Don't think so... many members also sprayed black - hide from JPJ la especially at night.