My car got broken IN!!

Bro...PM me acct number leh...how to bank in for you or not..hahaha

Chris,

Datuk, sudah kerja kat penang kah? sorry guys, off topic....:p

BernardYeo,

you got others account ar ? public hard leh..went to 3 outlet..semua mesin rosak #%@#$&^%#!%#!%! heheehe..

so again i have to delay again. PM me if you have other bank such as Maybank or...

BernardYeo,

you got others account ar ? public hard leh..went to 3 outlet..semua mesin rosak #%@#$&^%#!%#!%! heheehe..

so again i have to delay again. PM me if you have other bank such as Maybank or...

Aiyoh... Do you have internet banking? I don't have Maybank... how about banking in to Hong Leong Bank.
Name: Wong Lee Pin
A/c: 18950035859

Here are the branches in Penang.
http://www.hlb.com.my/qa/bal/brhlm11.htm

internet banking slow, usually takes 3-4 days....i prefer immediately transfered.
Anyway i will try again tomorrow on both banks..hehee
thanks !

Will bank in for you tonight bro..by the way...can get for me receipt for 1 unit once item is purchased. thanks...

if possible, can i ask for receipt as well ?... easier for future reference if need to do claim. some more can potong tax ...

Ok, I met up with Chris Khaw a few hours ago and passed him the T-Rexs for Soundstream, GAZTANO and H22-C, individual receipts and free Eneos T-Shirts! Also I've given him your poslaju money, so arrange to get all your stuff from him when he goes to Penang.

I'm pleased to inform you all that this T-Rex you're getting is the new model with the upgraded 2km range.

As for warranty registration, please submit your T-Rex serial number on Mega Cell Enterprise.

Maxwatt, I forgot to ask you for your phone number...please PM me your mobile number or call me at 012 289 8782 so that I can pass you the T-Rex this Friday or weekend.

Recieved the parts. Thanks Bernard and Chriss all the way bring from KL to Penang.

But where's the serial no. can't find it la...any idea?

oh got the serial no. it's behind kotak....
alfred..apa la...hang lambat ni....hehee...have to wait another batch...

i've tested the product. It's been worth money buy here. Effective and tested abt 1km..it works..

As mentioned. New model ranging up to 2KM....

SS,
Lost track of the thread lah......then only realize u all buy oredi.

Bernard,
Really appreaciate if u can do that. Thanks in advance.

KNN blather very the slow la u.

Anyway, I forgot to charge tol and petrol charges for PG delivery..heheh..just joking la...

bernard...thanks again!!!