DesmondAuto

M's autolook motorsport
TSC (torque split controller)
for nissan skyline GT-R (4WD)

RM400

Picture085.jpg

CASH TERM ONLY...

Good sold are not returnable no refundable...
This Parts do not have any Warranty and Guarantee...

View to appriciate...

For more information please call DesmondAuto Showroom
019-2296682/012-3556096(please don sms) or visit my shop at

No. 10&23, Jalan Sri Sentosa 3,
Taman Sri Sentosa,
Jalan Klang Lama,
58000 Kuala Lumpur,Malaysia.

i called 019-2296682 yesterday asking about this product.. he said will call me back within 1/2 an hour to check weather it's still available or not.. but he didn't call me back

bnr_32: soli bro... my boss is a bz man... so u hv 2 keep call him 2 so tat he wont 4get... kekeke... dun let him noe i tell u tat... jz keep kacau-ing him...

stromlcc: no commen...

yup!!! stil available!!! oh ya... did u call my boss? wut does he say??? i hv 2 say soli if he havent gv u the answer tat u 1... but u r welcum 2 view it at my shop...

tq!!

bro please give me your number.. don't want to call your boss coz he is too bz.. i did came to the shop (the address that u give) but both of the shop is not open :confused_smile:

u can call me at 019-6414606... our shop is closed at sunday... do gv me a claa when u 1 2 visit 2 double comfirm tat the shop is open coz currently v r sort of worker...

tq