Mr. I-Know-Everything at Lowyat.net forum

Originally posted by Joeker@Jan 26 2005, 12:48
THis guy also using same nick in ZTH?

If not, does anybody know wat nick he using?
he is here...usually hang out in the nissan forum

just search for him under the same name.

(i got very bored, so that's what i just did)

IMHO,

Tis four letters will save u alot of ass whooping man. Even u post crap shit, ppl still forgive u for they know u r humble. Ppl like this idiot deserves to be screwed from back to front la.

Originally posted by polyxtroy@Jan 26 2005, 17:39
IMHO,

Tis four letters will save u alot of ass whooping man. Even u post crap shit, ppl still forgive u for they know u r humble. Ppl like this idiot deserves to be screwed from back to front la.
IMHO, I think he is a big joke and great entertainer la :D

This is the same person who went into the Continental section to 'warn' the M3s around that their day is coming to an end... a few days before went into the nissan section to ask ppl how to build a cefiro to tapau a M3... :blink:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/index....showtopic=32215

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/index....showtopic=34151

Some learn for years the recipe to build a fast car and some understand it over night. Now I find out he is a genius in Honda too... wow! :D

Champion la this fella...

Originally posted by Joeker@Jan 26 2005, 12:48
THis guy also using same nick in ZTH?

If not, does anybody know wat nick he using?
yes, same nick.

he's the one wuzzles refering to... the one who want to build cefiro to tapau M3

unluckily he blew his cover. at lowyat, he said he drive 2jzgte, while in zth and terato he said he drives cefiro only :rolleyes:

He is better than all the Engineers in F1 Honda... really can hire him in F1 BAR HONDA for 1 leg kick :lol:

The jeffblazed guy I forfeit, but what 3000cc reboring to 5000cc by Carlsson? :unsure:

Originally posted by astalavista_baby@Jan 26 2005, 01:43
wah... this guy arrr... he has never been to sarawak kah?? ya la.. I am also from the jungle.. I race my car in the jungle... I am from the Kuching, Sarawak jungle btw. I go to KL by sampan and I put my sampan at Port Dickson. I live on a tree house and I surf the internet and read forums from my jungle tree house with state of the art WiFi access point rite in the jungle!!! hahaha... :lol:

plz la.. go tell that guy... come to sarawak la.. Kuching, Miri, or any other places la.. I am sure he will be amazed that Sarawak isn't what he tot it was. I am not sayin Sarawak is so modern but they way he said it.. I raise my case.... :lol: Oh yea, ask him to come by sampan ya..?? hahahaha..:lol: the rest of u can come by MAS or AirAsia.. everyone can fly.. hahaha.. this proves how ignorant he can be...

anyway, sori ya.. was not tokin bout ppl from West Msia ya.. I was just refering to this particular guy.. hope u guys understand and if I did offend anyone, please forgive me... :)

anyway.. he is a real joker... lookin at his post, we don need to post anything anymore.. just let him show his "skills" eh? :lol:
hmmm, true also.. am from Miri but staying in KL since 1998.. and ppl here ask me, in Sarawak, do u live on trees.. i was like.. good question, i wonder how they managed to get ready our internet access..

just my 2 cents.. sorry, off topic.. :lol:

Zeroed Posted on Jan 26 2005, 22:26
The jeffblazed guy I forfeit, but what 3000cc reboring to 5000cc by Carlsson?

i was kinda puzzled by tht too :blink:
possible ah?
E55 AMG also bore from 5000cc to 5500cc only wor....correct me if i'm wrong
carlsson so geng ah?

3.0cc to 5.0cc??

wow sure bohh, must be a very very HUGE boring process

Originally posted by DimDimer@Jan 27 2005, 08:54
3.0cc to 5.0cc??

wow sure bohh, must be a very very HUGE boring process
:lol: :lol:
3.0cc and 5.0cc???

You meant 3.0 liters and 5.0 liters right?

seriously it's the first time i hear ppl say bore their car to few thousand more cc.... :P

wahh let's sat i get my kelisa 1.0 bore it ULTRA kaw kaw and make it 2.0cc, turbo mira also no fight lor ini macam hehehehehhhehh :lol:

Is it possible for some of the moderators or Tom to put a label next to his nick saying "Resident Joker" ???

Originally posted by Itab@Jan 26 2005, 04:16
me doing electronic engineering majoring in computers in my final semester,learned microprocessor and advanced microprocessor,but i have no idea how to blueprint the ecu or to DIY an ecu....and my guess is tht it is not so easy gua....otherwise why would car makers like mitsu,honda etc...hire a bunch of engineers to design the ecu when they can juz hire this big talking ass?
no doubt it'll be fun if someone can teach me to diy ecu,i would really love to learn that...(seriously interested not being sarcastic to tht ass)

eh lawrence|y|,u know how to DIY ECU or not?if u know teach me leh...since u're from my class...hehehe....maybe Mr.Clement got teach b4 juz tht i wasn't paying attention ah? :P
DIY ECU my own ?? wah... that's the biggest DIY of the century :P
even with all the knowledge currently i have in electronics/electrical field, i still say it's not possible for me to do :D
if you ask me to reprogram the microcontroller inside the ECU maybe possible lar...provided you give me all the references, datasheet, HEX code, assembly code, binary code and the most important is the programmer itself :lol:
seriously man...all we study just theory and theory... when comes to practical, we have to struggle hard <_<

lawrencelyl,yeah i thought it would be possible to do the things u mentioned too provided with all the things u mentioned,flash burner school's lab got mah :lol:

anyway i bet this guy build his own car in his garage la....find some metal rods n weld them together make his own chasis :lol:

I only have Microchip PIC microcontroller programmer. Built my own following circuit diagram on the web. That's for my final year project usage... ;)
But you can't find PIC microcontroller inside ECU :lol: :lol:
If not, i also can reprogram it anytime i want :D

hey tat fellar bore from 3.0liter to 5.0liter 1 funny oso ler.. he said mahathir's son bore til 6.0liter ler.. walao.. possible ar.. :lol: :lol:

Itab... i'm taking microprocessor this sem as well.. duno wtf its talkin about... damn it.. damn hard to understand it

Originally posted by menghua84@Jan 27 2005, 21:26
hey tat fellar bore from 3.0liter to 5.0liter 1 funny oso ler.. he said mahathir's son bore til 6.0liter ler.. walao.. possible ar.. :lol: :lol:

Itab... i'm taking microprocessor this sem as well.. duno wtf its talkin about... damn it.. damn hard to understand it
i'm not too sure how much "reserve" space is left in mercedes engines, but just take the clk 320 for example, a V6.

original bore is 89.9, stroke is 84.0 and 3199cc

if he could just increase bore by 1cm, increase stroke by 2cm. he will end up with 4892cc.

(dun ask me how he bore 1cm as i also wish to know)

a similar kancil 660, if experiencing the same treatment

will only increase to 1154cc onli
http://www.ducatitech.com/info/bore.html

Write your reply...