mods on Accord CF4

woit cat77... u said u would organize a gathering? bila?

pyang... CH9 front or rear calipers? i think CH9 py frt calipers = CL1 punya... i bought a set before but before i managed to use them, my father cleared the store room and sold them for RM0.xx per kg :(

brake pad CH9 front calipers bang...same size with CF4..but not sure same or not with CL1..sudah kena Lego ke???hahha...my mum oso bising...want clear store...waiting my new house...mau pindah sume barang2..heheh

abg alwi...sabo....

kacang pol???long time x merasa..JB..which area yg best??

---------- Post added at 07:23 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:19 PM ----------

just done inspection Puspakom today...only my rear disc Fail...yg lain ok..need to change brake pad n kempis tayar kot..huhuhu

Turbo gemuk??

lawak!!

gambar TT JB:

Ah Wah CF4R
http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs162.snc4/37447_1218591924171_1810094756_422005_5024860_n.jpg
http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs162.snc4/37447_1218591964172_1810094756_422006_1359158_n.jpg
http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs061.ash2/36426_1218593884220_1810094756_422011_705504_n.jpg

Ah Wandy
http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs162.snc4/37447_1218592004173_1810094756_422007_811846_n.jpg

Ah Jacky H23a bumper wagon terlalu lebar untuk body sedan
http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs082.ash2/37447_1218592044174_1810094756_422008_6348940_n.jpg
http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs121.snc4/36426_1218593964222_1810094756_422013_2988000_n.jpg

Ah Bien kereta pink
http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs182.snc4/37447_1218592084175_1810094756_422009_3074529_n.jpg

Ah Rul menyamar
http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs141.snc4/36426_1218593844219_1810094756_422010_104167_n.jpg

Kemunculan istimewa:

CD5 sarung CF4
http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs015.snc4/34094_1218598164327_1810094756_422027_5924866_n.jpg

abe fairy.....need stage....put F20C la...hehehe

hehehe... maybe later i supercas the fella...
i bought one already........but the old version and lower cc........hehehehehe......got vtec somemore......nice........
wahhhh.. abang cattttt:love:... nak tengokkkk :adore: i miss bikes so much... rempit kereta until habis also tak cukup syiok..
Fairy bro,

I will be going down KL this week ! Attending Archidex Expo ! So we can meet then. But won't be driving my car.....still in the workshop...collecting dusts !

You either give me the money in cash later or u want to transfer to my account and cost u RM2.00 ? Hehhehee.....up to you la !

like that ka, hehehe... i wait you call la :love::)
Turbo gemuk??

lawak!!

gambar TT JB:

Ah Wah CF4R
http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs162.snc4/37447_1218591924171_1810094756_422005_5024860_n.jpg
http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs162.snc4/37447_1218591964172_1810094756_422006_1359158_n.jpg
http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs061.ash2/36426_1218593884220_1810094756_422011_705504_n.jpg

Ah Wandy
http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs162.snc4/37447_1218592004173_1810094756_422007_811846_n.jpg

Ah Jacky H23a bumper wagon terlalu lebar untuk body sedan
http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs082.ash2/37447_1218592044174_1810094756_422008_6348940_n.jpg
http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs121.snc4/36426_1218593964222_1810094756_422013_2988000_n.jpg

Ah Bien kereta pink
http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs182.snc4/37447_1218592084175_1810094756_422009_3074529_n.jpg

Ah Rul menyamar
http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs141.snc4/36426_1218593844219_1810094756_422010_104167_n.jpg

Kemunculan istimewa:

CD5 sarung CF4
http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs015.snc4/34094_1218598164327_1810094756_422027_5924866_n.jpg

wahhhh.. all the otai otai car soooo nice...

sure can but u need to sponsor mickey thomson drag tyre cos with my current set of tyre only managed to get 6.6second for 0-100km/h, banyak loss due to spin
btw, tapis sikit ayat tu bossss

mintak ampun bosss.......hehehehe.......makin tua makin sensitive.............

Hi all,

Anyone had a chance to drive or ride in both CL7R and FD2R? Just looking for feedbacks on its comparison (is the FD2R really have a stiff ride?) like performance, practicality, operating cost etc..

And can anyone gimme a test drive (riding shotgun aje!) in both? :biggrin:

Am just wondering la between these two..

i ever driven my fren dc5 before with stoc standard suspension, i feel cf4 with adjstbl suspnsn is better........hehe......but never try to race la......other performanc dont know la........

---------- Post added at 11:45 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:41 AM ----------

ooooooo piang..........nice lepak with u.........if many cars it will more ganahhhhhhhhhh, hehe
thanks for borrowing me ur things.........

---------- Post added at 11:57 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:45 AM ----------

Hi all,

Anyone had a chance to drive or ride in both CL7R and FD2R? Just looking for feedbacks on its comparison (is the FD2R really have a stiff ride?) like performance, practicality, operating cost etc..

And can anyone gimme a test drive (riding shotgun aje!) in both? :biggrin:

Am just wondering la between these two..

brake pad CH9 front calipers bang...same size with CF4..but not sure same or not with CL1..sudah kena Lego ke???hahha...my mum oso bising...want clear store...waiting my new house...mau pindah sume barang2..heheh

abg alwi...sabo....

kacang pol???long time x merasa..JB..which area yg best??

---------- Post added at 07:23 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:19 PM ----------

just done inspection Puspakom today...only my rear disc Fail...yg lain ok..need to change brake pad n kempis tayar kot..huhuhu

piang.......forgot to take pic laaaaaaaaaa

So change the CL1 knuckles and still retain the CF4 calipers :hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

Very Rojak la ~

Anyway...wanna ask, if now i'm still using CF4 rotors.....care to share where to get aftermarket rotor ? I think my project miu disc had skimmed to the max la....sometimes brake tak makan !

u all got it wrong!!!

cl1 rotor and caliper are different from ch9

cl1 brake kit is simiilar to rb1 26mm thickness and 300mm diameter
while ch9 brake kit is similar to dc2 98~ and ek9...23mm thickness and 282 mm diameter

only that the pad size for cf4 and ch9 are same

---------- Post added at 10:13 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:08 PM ----------

eh pyang... u r still using CF4 calipers ke? i thot you changed to CL1 knuckles like a few years ago

pyan's car now beats on a new heart, h23a from ch9...very kuat woooo

thx alwhitesat for the enlightenment... i could have sworn that the CH9 knuckles I bought could only be used with 16" rims. haih... honda ni... all different2

This one new model from Toyoba..

http://creatives.livejasmin.com/iframes/u/us/usaupload/usaupload.html?psid=ed_usaupload&147_11737_151&pstour=t1&psprogram=REVS&site=jsm

Came with new technology called STIMVVT .....