fobs,
my car not nice yet, will post the pics when everything is done lah.. im thinking of spraying the rims to gun metal ce28 color... i think it is suit to my black color
ce28 color okay chun chun,...
keep in mind u have the blue cover,... make sure it match,...
and also, coverwith masking tape the center area where the thread for the big cap is,... if not later u find it very difficult to screw that thing in,...
the seller got gv u the middle thing,... with lock-on clips??? and also got the spanner wrench to open the blue cover? my case i spare a small oil filter openner,... then lapik with clotch to open,... that middle big nut now all scratches,...haiiiihhhhhhyahhhhh,...
bronze colour nice gak... but gun metal rims are really useful when ur brake pads are the berabuk banyak type :)
mine pearl white color ooooo,... nxt time if wanna repaint i'll put that ce28 color also,... coz that color will ngam with all car color,... and also dirty wont be noticeable,...
mine also berabuk,... after worn off what pads that dont berhabuk to use ah? and how much??? nissin ah? i remember somewhere in the thread i think aja say 135 a set for front, rite? back leh? mmmm, come to think of it, my front habuk a bit,... back no habuk ooooh,....
faisal, or others broz,... talking abt ABS,... i tried testing once,... the vibration is outside at the wheels ah? coz i think my foot pressing the brake pedal no vibrate also. Didnt kasi mati brake anyway,...