mods on Accord CF4

BTW, ada sapa2 kat JB esok or sunday?.

Need to go down south. So malas to drive..:rolleyes::rolleyes:

bro,i will be in jb tomorrow evening until sunday...

aikssss pool vs arsenal pulok!

kizmet,... ur cf4 no HID??? hmmmph? i tot only the cf3 no HID???
anyway, my plans to go KL for the mega gathering tis saturday, tak jadi.

if u coming to pg, ok gak,...
u bypass KL, u look for our YB, collect the mugen,...
then bring to pg,... senang,...
pasang then makan binatang laut paut i belanja kawkaw full-weld

and if ur car got space, help bring my sm4 trunk also, item with president.

else, have to wait later december.

any arrangement, juz contek me.

bro,when u comin to kl on december,pls let me know the date...i still cant give the confirmation going to penang,,anyhow, i will let u know if there is a change of plan..

bros, where is sendai now? i've PM him asking for something, but no response huhu..

Bump: need advise from abe2 here..

between f20b DOHC VTEC tiptronic from cf4 (blue cover, brown panel) & h23a DOCH VTEC tiptronic from cf9 wagon (blue cover, carbon panel, yellow meter, etc..) which is better to transplant in CF4.. what's the different in specs (psi, topspeed, fuel consumption etc).. :itsme:

bro,i will be in jb tomorrow evening until sunday...

bro,when u comin to kl on december,pls let me know the date...i still cant give the confirmation going to penang,,anyhow, i will let u know if there is a change of plan..

no rush ler bro,...
juz, if u coming up,... bring the mugens, else i hv to put the nemo on bricks,...

hahhaaa!!!

bros, where is sendai now? i've PM him asking for something, but no response huhu..

wan,... u mesti wanna terpaksa forced to use triptronic kah???

no paksa2 la bro fobs, tp rela kehkeh.. today i went to a chopshop, offer me a H23A from CH9 wagon, i survey2 look cun jgak, got carbon panel and yellow meter.. he offer me 4.5k without bodykit, trade in my engine take 8 hundred, charges (upah pasang + tukar barang + settle document jpj puspanita etc) 2.5k..

so 4500 - 800 + 2500 = 6200 nett to convert my F20B singlecam auto to H23A DOHC Vtec tiptronic..

recommended or not recommended bro.. bro fobs, u oso used tiptronic kan? what's ur opinion hehe:biggrin::

for me just one onli..h23a road tax mahal..but if got money why not..got more pawa..heheh
just my one ringgit and twenty seven cents..:smokin:

no paksa2 la bro fobs, tp rela kehkeh.. today i went to a chopshop, offer me a H23A from CH9 wagon, i survey2 look cun jgak, got carbon panel and yellow meter.. he offer me 4.5k without bodykit, trade in my engine take 8 hundred, charges (upah pasang + tukar barang + settle document jpj puspanita etc) 2.5k..

so 4500 - 800 + 2500 = 6200 nett to convert my F20B singlecam auto to H23A DOHC Vtec tiptronic..

recommended or not recommended bro.. bro fobs, u oso used tiptronic kan? what's ur opinion hehe:biggrin::

4.5k quite cheap for the hafkat
2.5k quite expensib for the transplant

i think u terus masuk h22aR or f20b,... manual,... senang.
unlike us,... stuck with triptronic until the gbox dies,...

ok fobs....i let u know if im comin..

okidoki,...
if ur car empty,.. tolong bawak sm4 bootlid jugak,... brg ada kat abe faisal.
juz lay newspaper on backseat, can bring already. Wont muat inside cf4 bootlid (sudah dikaji secara PhD)

for me just one onli..h23a road tax mahal..but if got money why not..got more pawa..heheh
just my one ringgit and twenty seven cents..:smokin:

ini O&G population bery bery rish!
if i jual the WORK rim 3.5k, i think they also buy,... hahaha!!!

hehe,.. joking only, pyan sold to me, i deficit a bit sell to kitzmet,.. oklah tuuu,...
sayang also wanna sell,... can keep in new house or masuk onto sm4, huhuuuu!!!

Photo-0235.jpg

got this today!

Bump: aiyak,... not very clear,...
later i resnap and repost

anyone knew that japan was "occupied"???

transplant cost RM2.5k because they take back ur old engine la i guess...

he said the charges 2.5k includes all, install charges, change parts (timing belt, oil, gasket, etc), all relevance documents (tukar enjin, inspection, jpj, puspakom etc).. me just basuh kaki and drive the car for rempit hehe.. but just now i ralize that H23A wagon is 4wd isn't? can fit to my standard gaban CF4 or not? can lock the gearbox or not?

still in dillema between H23A or F20B SirT.. but this H23A very cheap la i think kankankan??

Bump: i thought bien said this hcut cost 30k before, is it true? :confused:

Fobs,

Here got tyres specs..

My R1 now is this one...http://www.yhimalaysia.com/t_adrive.htm

looks like bridgestone potenza GIII...

Photo-0235.jpg

got this today!

Bump: aiyak,... not very clear,...
later i resnap and repost

anyone knew that japan was "occupied"???

was occupied by USA kot..during 50s..heheh

he said the charges 2.5k includes all, install charges, change parts (timing belt, oil, gasket, etc), all relevance documents (tukar enjin, inspection, jpj, puspakom etc).. me just basuh kaki and drive the car for rempit hehe.. but just now i ralize that H23A wagon is 4wd isn't? can fit to my standard gaban CF4 or not? can lock the gearbox or not?

still in dillema between H23A or F20B SirT.. but this H23A very cheap la i think kankankan??

i thought bien said this hcut cost 30k before, is it true? :confused:

if u wan true vtec pawa..go for manual conversion one..lgpon ganu not jem..no need tiptronic..hehehehehehe

but if u prefer auto..xmau lenjan2 like manual..then go for h23a..pawa still pawa,but not like manual..

my twenty nine cents..

if u wan true vtec pawa..go for manual conversion one..lgpon ganu not jem..no need tiptronic..hehehehehehe
but if u prefer auto..xmau lenjan2 like manual..then go for h23a..pawa still pawa,but not like manual..
my twenty nine cents..

ok bro,looks like a good point there.. so that's mean F20B manual SirT is more power rangers kuning than the H23A tiptronic la.. sigh, need to add more 1-2k la bro.. :mad:
just keeping the mani first, until enough to buy H22AR.. :idea:

p/s: actually what's with the cents bro? my thirty cent question hehe.. :biggrin:

not all h23a is 4wd..here u can see the spec for h23a engine..just click at each model at left

http://www.goo-net.com/catalog/HONDA/ACCORD_WAGON/index.html#grd199710

this one is for h23a:

HP 200ps(147kW)/6800rpm
torque 22.5kg・m(221N・m)/5300rpm

this one for f20b sir-T:

HP 200ps(147kW)/7200rpm
torque 20.0kg・m(196.1N・m)/6600rpm

the h23a got more torque bcoz more cc..but same hp.

pawa wise,quite the same..onli da fun factor..whether u like manual or auto..

my dua kupang lima duit..:rolleyes:

If me, I'd go for the H23a, then swap in a manual, more torque and power low down in the rev range, yet, doesnt loose steam higher up..

You do sacrifice a little bit of rev-ability, but I'd rather have a torquey engine, than a peaky engine..

H23 more pawar la nksc... look at the torque that guy is generating at 5300 rpm lak tu... no need to rev sky high to get power (some remarks given by the SG FD2R owner i met last week)

nksc... money is not a prob for O&G (not obstetrician n gynaecologist) ppl la... roadtax for 2.3 surely no prob one...

for an obstetrician n gynaecologist guy... a 2.3 is maybe too cheap... he would opt for a 530i heheh...

yeah like dat also ok..but then h23a means more road tax to pay..but OAG (oil and gas) ppl should be no problem on money..heheheh

H23A heavy crank ler, low end sure struggling like bawak lori. Some goes to H22A also, but luckily they produce H22AR, lighten sana-sin ...so ringan sikit ler. ....but still . Top end syiok ler, but still depends on ratio also.

Sir-T is just nice. Crank smaller and ringan a bit. At least can easily rev2 like 1.6c engine on Nuetral or driving mode. All R version goes by this cc limitation.

However, since our car was orang tua car and used to go to pasar, might as well we just maintain macam tu jer...like me.

Btw, sapa2 lonely or wanna more aweks or wanna kahwin lain, can browse this site..
http://www.dateinasia.com/Search.aspx?g=2&af=18&at=80&c=MY&ci=kota%20kinabalu&p=1&o=0

KK stock, durable and lasting. No additive.

Got some non vtec or vtec H24A also. kekekekekekeke (ketawa jahat)

morning bros.. :wavey:

o&g not the issue la bros hehehe.. but the main factor is passion & madness la.. even u keje kilang pun, if u crazy enough for the vtec power, u will do anything to earn money to satisfy your need.. lots of people just keje biasa2 je, but still drive ek 2 door, ek ViRS, DC2 etc which their parts price more crazy from ours.. :biggrin:

oso o think roadtax doesn't give much different.. F20B costs rm380/year, H22AR cost rm580/year, H23A cost rm680/year, difference just rm200 - rm300 for a year = less than rm1/day .. the main prob is fuel consumption, and fuel price!!

for example : we normally used 15litre fuel perday,
fuel price rm2.00/litre = rm30 for 15 litre
rm1.92/litre = rm28.80, difference rm1.20 X 365 days = rm438!!

imagine we paid rm2.70/litre before.. (maybe oredi covered with rebate rm625)..

tu belom kira fuel consumption masa vtec bukak.. :rofl: