Reply to thread

firestorm may have been only a light show, lol. but wud be a good experiment imo, sumtimes tangan gatal.. u know how it is, whether its gonna be a waste or not, i have to see the results myself.

pulstar plugs have built-in capacitors jer, i prefer to employ MSD and use normal plugs, a cheaper option with the same result, imo.. ive seen an MSD equipped 4g93, one of the plug was taken out to check if its working, it was held up and examined when the engine was cranked suddenly and it sparked to the engine head, a meter away. with dat alone, i dont see the need of any fancy plugs, i was hooked immediately, lol

---------- Post added at 11:17 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:07 AM ----------

twin spark in an alfa only covers a lot of surface for burning, they have bigger bore, so they increase the efficiency of combustion by introducing another spark at a distance from each other. its like what the rotaries are having, two rotors, 4 plugs. same theory, two strategically placed flame kernels burns faster den i single unit, sumthing like dat ler..