Modded Savvy in the making!

just for fun....

these two pictue were taken at the latest SSO in bukit jalil...it is the savvy with the R3 zerokit...cool eh?

but these two had gone through some chop works by moi...

do enjoy ;)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v213/spinapple/1a87c202.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v213/spinapple/9455a9ac.jpg

gotta agree with skywalker,the headlamp sure looks good though,maybe if proton uses such headlamp there may be some increases in savvy sales :biggrin:

here's something for you savvy fans hehehe

before
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v213/spinapple/46753e8b.jpg

after
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v213/spinapple/c84b78b3.jpg

roy_fatboy said:
wow.. good mod u did.. play around wit my car pic la.. hehehe..

your car meh? why la hide the plates? hehehe

and mesti la mau belang...baru gang dengan polis kasi takut sikit ngan waja tu heheh

hehe.. savvy not my car leh.. i just want him to play with my car pics..since he's good at editing picture.. hehehe..

it's quite sad to be this far from klang valley..in my town (kb) there're quite alot of lightly moded savvy. but that RED ONE really telling me that i'm not making any mistake by settle down for RED also. i'm goin for ZEROKIT aero parts.. ayyaa..

RM2,120.00 for complete set + installation isn't it?

huh can't stand it..next month must get one..OH MY GOD

jonb : i got few things to ask. i'll PM u ok..

i also wonder... any updates now ?? it's been like 2 months from the last post to mine ?? all was so heated up.. suddenly dead ready ?? hmmmm