y dont u show us ur classy baby?si|verfish said:That's just Beng...and lacks class.
Whereas his car now looks tight and planted, neat.
To Faisal, well just a thought.
y dont u show us ur classy baby?si|verfish said:That's just Beng...and lacks class.
Whereas his car now looks tight and planted, neat.
To Faisal, well just a thought.
What classy baby?reedoor said:y dont u show us ur classy baby?
j0nb said:Here's new pictures for you guys... enjoy!
faisal said:j0nb,
Saw you driving by at TAipan TT twice. Kinda hard to miss.
Best option is stick to 15" but go for 195 /45 15 tyres . Overall diameter is 556.5mm , 0.5mm bigger. However please get offset. Like I mention earlier don't take the 7 inch wide wheels. You won't be able able to do a U turn unless you willing to damage your nice wheels.
means de "car" tat u're proud of lo...si|verfish said:What classy baby?
Rim Offset is the distance from the wheel centre to the rim outer, when viewed from the side. The bigger the offset (bigger no with a + in front of number) the further in the wheel arch it is. Yeah a spacer would solve the problem. but not ideal.WBW7827 said:greetings..
bro..i don't understand bout rim offset.. do we need to attach special plate (SPACER) to disc brake nuckle before install our rim..plz clarify. is SPACER available in any spare part shop..i mean is it something common? :rolleyes:
bout 195/45/R15 tyre i try to search around area kota bharu but cannot found any.. yeah...tie rod scratching inside of rim.. i've seen one cases before...happen to my fren but we can figure out what the cause..so now i know lah...
![]()
cheerss..
I meant j0nb car.reedoor said:means de "car" tat u're proud of lo...
Nice, but the front wheels won't clear the inner splashguards and front bumper fittings. Still as a picture it looks awesome.reedoor said:
haha... not my design la... its j0nb's design, im jus giving "ideas" only... hmmm... for wat i think, as his car is small but bulky, a multi spoke design rims suits it better...stalkerrox said:haha nice design reedoor
but wont white or gold rims more suite the cars blue colour..?![]()
eh bro, forgot to pass u my personal namecard, im doin body kit design now... :) if u wan me to design, im gonna charge man... hahaha...BlackSamurai said:reedoor, can do design for my bumper? :D