Modded Savvy in the making!

savvy , even with little bodykti will look nice .
i suggest u make the rear bumper skirt lower , then make a exhaust hole . let the exhaust tip come out from that hole . just like aston martin DB9 .

bridge..
already done that heheh...
i havent have a good picture of it tho.. i'll post some to show once the spraying is done.
i'm planning to put 2 exhaust and drill holes on the bumper... whaddaya think?

blue_hippo said:
good job bro...and nice work there....gonna be one of d coolest and nices savvy out there.

hippo- not planning to be one of the coolest... just wanna be happy with my car, doing it my way heheh... but of course no complains if you guys like it isnt it: :tongue:

DewA_LavaU said:
wow bro nice modded savvy u got there! kudos bro!perhap u can post the pic of back side?4E transplant?wow!keep us updated of ur beast bro!best of luck :smile:

kekeke, ya i know.. like i mention it earlier.. somehow i tried to cover up the back part alot! big spoilers and lowered skirt. i even plastered the back so it doent look like a freakin cat face :tongue:
i have pictures of the back but i wont post em till they're done..

NOS?? You're kidding right? A car this small and light with NOS? I think plonking in a turbo will make it fly fast already man. Is this car gonna be on the road or gonna be a show-car only? NOS?? :D Aiya, either way if you're gonna do it, WE SUPPORT YOU! :D

What's wrong with the cat face as your car ass? :D I happen to think it looks a lot like the Ford KA evil twin brother which eats cats for breakfast and bonks pigeons of its hood :D

Bro izso,
Well, lemme picture it to you :smile: ... my initial plan is not to do up the engine first, well hey, it's still a new engine right? But i couldn't be drivin this beast wannabe with nothin to take for breakfast.. so that's why im implementin NOS! So in other words i'll just wait till that NOs blow up my engine one day, and i have to resort myself to a supercharger 4efte. i already bought the engine anyway so it wouldnt go away. Just add a little more aerodynamics and get some custom roll bars/ strut bars for that matter, i think the car with the power to weight ratio... should not pose a problem.

Well, im suprised that you don't find the arse horrid like most of the people. But then again the design is sorta too malaysianize... i'll prefer to make this car really continentally agressive without losing touch of his home borne design: :tongue:

anyways thnx for the support, do spread the word around.. lookin to form a club or at least some k-car enthusiast like me who share the same passion for this neglected pimpmobile:P kudos~ :tee:

I dunno.. I've always been a fan of the Savvy R3 ever since its sneak preview and I think it looks agressive plenty.

And to my knowledge, I don't think there are enough Savvy enthusiasts to wanna start a group. Wait till I get my Savvy R3 then we can start a 2-man startup. :D

Izso said:
I dunno.. I've always been a fan of the Savvy R3 ever since its sneak preview and I think it looks agressive plenty.

And to my knowledge, I don't think there are enough Savvy enthusiasts to wanna start a group. Wait till I get my Savvy R3 then we can start a 2-man startup. :D

Maybe few years down the road, u guys will get more members, no worries....

K-car not 1000cc below meh?
hmmm..supercharged 4efte
y not keep it turbo-ed?
pssh pssh sounds nicer
hahahah
anywayz...
i guess after some brainwash.,..i'll have to eat my vomit back
savvy's handling's nice...
and i need good handling car to keep up with the rest of my team...hahahha
ok...off goes MR2,in comes savvy!
btw,when's savvy R3 coming out?anything nice modded on it?

wow~

j0nb said:
Bro izso,
Well, lemme picture it to you :smile: ... my initial plan is not to do up the engine first, well hey, it's still a new engine right? But i couldn't be drivin this beast wannabe with nothin to take for breakfast.. so that's why im implementin NOS! So in other words i'll just wait till that NOs blow up my engine one day, and i have to resort myself to a supercharger 4efte. i already bought the engine anyway so it wouldnt go away. Just add a little more aerodynamics and get some custom roll bars/ strut bars for that matter, i think the car with the power to weight ratio... should not pose a problem.

Well, im suprised that you don't find the arse horrid like most of the people. But then again the design is sorta too malaysianize... i'll prefer to make this car really continentally agressive without losing touch of his home borne design: :tongue:

anyways thnx for the support, do spread the word around.. lookin to form a club or at least some k-car enthusiast like me who share the same passion for this neglected pimpmobile:P kudos~ :tee:

wow bro!sure hell of halleluyah speed i guess with nos hehe :biggrin: try to prove campro are though enough eh?hehe hey bro which wokshop u mods ur savvy?how much the cost alreadywell bro wish u all da best of ur beast project,cheers :cool::wink:

job nicely done.. cant wait to see the finishing pics.
two thumbs up!
if i have three thumbs i'll give u three!!!
;)

Simon : Savvy R3 is coming mid 2006. The goodies are a LOT man.. didn't u see the car at the Dream car show? It has Recaros, lightened body, racing cams and plenty of engine mods (Stage 2 apparently) and matching together with its already-bloody-nice handling, it's got a body kit for that chun chun look.. and 15" advanti rims.. they didn't put anything bigger in it.. no need cuz it looks nice already.

The problem is not too many people are enthusiastic about the Savvy. I'd like to see how good is the response to the semi-auto version of the savvy. Apparently the gear change buttons is on the steering :D cool

Dewa : Savvy using Campro meh? Since when?

Izso said:
Simon : Savvy R3 is coming mid 2006. The goodies are a LOT man.. didn't u see the car at the Dream car show? It has Recaros, lightened body, racing cams and plenty of engine mods (Stage 2 apparently) and matching together with its already-bloody-nice handling, it's got a body kit for that chun chun look.. and 15" advanti rims.. they didn't put anything bigger in it.. no need cuz it looks nice already.

The problem is not too many people are enthusiastic about the Savvy. I'd like to see how good is the response to the semi-auto version of the savvy. Apparently the gear change buttons is on the steering :D cool

I heard is a whooping 85hp too...

Kamikaze : that's what I thot.. Renault engine :D And "whooping" 85hp.. :D :D :D What a laff.. hehehe.. anyway, its more than enuff power (well.. it's NEVER really ever enuff power) for a tiny car. And not to mention it's a 1.2litre engine.. woot woot woot..

JONB : Faster blow ur engine and transplant la weiii.. :D :D :D

Izso said:
Kamikaze : that's what I thot.. Renault engine :D And "whooping" 85hp.. :D :D :D What a laff.. hehehe.. anyway, its more than enuff power (well.. it's NEVER really ever enuff power) for a tiny car. And not to mention it's a 1.2litre engine.. woot woot woot..

Yea, faster faster blow ur engine LOL :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

Izso said:

drain out half engine oil. it will faster blow ur engine :biggrin: :biggrin: :dancing2:

he he just joking. dont :mad:

btw nice done up :rock:

u can try supercharge it . it cost around 4K .
of course , it would be better if u remain the same engine . coz the mounting all better dun touch .
so fast mod ur car ? dun scare warranty void ?