Modded Savvy in the making!

bug? well, maybe it was meant to look like one.. heheh.
Even VW was named the beetle right. that didnt stop anyone from loving it kekeke.

bro jonb,
if you want to transplant your engine,i suggestthis engine for you
-B16a
-B6
-levin 4 throtle,supercharger,4efte

for drivebility i think engine is ok,correct me if im wrong.

7jz said:
bro jonb,
-B16a
-B6

I dun think B16a or B6 fits.... if u have seen the engine bay for urself...

b16 and b6 to my understanding it would not fit into my engine bay. as for the 4efte is what i was aiming for... most prolly i'll do it by the end of this month... as a bday pressie for me myself!

j0nb said:
b16 and b6 to my understanding it would not fit into my engine bay. as for the 4efte is what i was aiming for... most prolly i'll do it by the end of this month... as a bday pressie for me myself!

savvy turbo in the making......darn good wei..!!!!!insect or not a insect.....hehhe but a fast insect wei..

monsterv6 said:
savvy turbo in the making......darn good wei..!!!!!insect or not a insect.....hehhe but a fast insect wei..

Good luck to ur Proton Savvy Turbo Project hope everything runs smooth and gives helluva myvi a good one. :biggrin:

7jz said:
bro jonb,
-B16a
-B6

oso how about the engine from the [font=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]YRV Turbo?[/font]

I dont think yrv can lers... but i'll try askin...

nope didnt spray whole car.. if want also i'll spray all white.... heheh...

wow bro nice modded savvy u got there! kudos bro!perhap u can post the pic of back side?4E transplant?wow!keep us updated of ur beast bro!best of luck :smile:

good job you have done there..y no rear pic 1?? more interested at your backside hehe...

i mean your car backside ahahah.

good job bro...and nice work there....gonna be one of d coolest and nices savvy out there.

Nice BDkit ....hope things go well with modding...JOnb u think a Mitsu Colt 1.5L mivec turbo fits in Savvy.. i cant seem to get anyone to answer that.. could u ask for me?.. or one morething u think colts are rare halfcuts in malaysia...( sorry if i'm going of topic) ...
Hazzim~

thnx for all the support bro's
i'll promise to post upcoming progress of the car from time to time.
Mitsu Colt damn rare, and damn not can fit in my savvy.you know how small my engine bay? even l9 got problem going in..
the engine i guess you guys have to wait long to see it coming. i'll do the rims first and then maybe going for NOS first...