Mivec Club

by the way...i also have a TANABE muffler which I bought brand new from Jian hang...not used more than 4 months.......i selling for 600 plus trade in your old muffler... whole pipping if wan then take with DOWNPIPE custom made (13 inch long) very powerful effect than standard MIVEC which is 22 inch long.... than we have to discuss further :)

DDgreystar said:
by the way...i also have a TANABE muffler which I bought brand new from Jian hang...not used more than 4 months.......i selling for 600 plus trade in your old muffler... whole pipping if wan then take with DOWNPIPE custom made (13 inch long) very powerful effect than standard MIVEC which is 22 inch long.... than we have to discuss further :)

bro ur car wira or satria?

putra....i think it should fit....but even if piping doesn't fit.....down pipe should fit....anyways my piping is not straight flow...follows putra original piping position. :)

DDgreystar said:

Eh brader. NO pic ka? But I dun thin you'd want my stok muffler. Its for Satria la.

Yo kalo...he mentioned that he is gonna sell off his car ma, so stok not stok doesn't bothers him I supposed...how's your monster doing??

lekalo said:
Eh brader. NO pic ka? But I dun thin you'd want my stok muffler. Its for Satria la.

sorry guys, as I am currently out of Msia, appreciate your kind interest in sms me....anyways...my items r veyr much intact...pls kindl consider....n lets keep in touch via here....i check this everyday :)

yo zeneger,!!!

you guys coming this sunday ah??? if yes.. thats great man!!!!

yo guys, just wanna ask to those who r running on 1.8 mivec......wat kinda piston r u guys using...?...mivec piston or 4g93 piston.......wats the difference lehh.....coz i plan to upgrade to 1.8 d.....thx.... =)

spyderslr said:
yo guys, just wanna ask to those who r running on 1.8 mivec......wat kinda piston r u guys using...?...mivec piston or 4g93 piston.......wats the difference lehh.....coz i plan to upgrade to 1.8 d.....thx.... =)

I'm driving a mivec with 4g93.. using mivec piston.. diff? i also dunno. maybe ah loon or other mivec taiko can answer that. but if u got money, go for forged piston .. i dunno how much it will cost ...

seems ah loon quite busy since his workshop already in operation.. perhaps he can give us info and map location of his workshop...

hrrmmm, looks like all taiko very busy these days.....btw i tot having mivec piston in a 1.8 mivec will haf a very high compression......so use thicker metal gasket...?...forged piston no money lehh.....

inventor®:
Halo brader. My car jes serwis... ok ler. Nothing much. Still pecah kapla want to look for cheap exhos man.

Yo yo yo....so silence one :confused: all the brothers so busy ar??

kalo: still haven found any ichiban exhaust?

logo....no one had choose or given any logo that everyone agree with wor...anyone have anymore ideas??

ky2004 said:
I'm driving a mivec with 4g93.. using mivec piston.. diff? i also dunno. maybe ah loon or other mivec taiko can answer that. but if u got money, go for forged piston .. i dunno how much it will cost ...

seems ah loon quite busy since his workshop already in operation.. perhaps he can give us info and map location of his workshop...

4G92 single cam piston

logo?? Logo use Henryfong's leng-chai face la... MIVEC KING the words shld be.. hehehehe!! :D rilek ah Mr. Loon.. dun angry²..

Inventor ®> hai.. iie exhos that I can comfortable choose-nee.. bakayaro! pening kepala sodeskaaaaa.. Ichiban Ramen place got la! mmmm... I recommend the Chicken Katsu-Don or the Unagi Don... yum yum!!!

Just saw a mitsu colt plus on the street..quite nice also..mivec turbo ori wei.

Hows the performance of this new mivec engine?

Sodesneee...hahahaha but I still think "Don"-key taste better kakakaka...

lekalo said:
logo?? Logo use Henryfong's leng-chai face la... MIVEC KING the words shld be.. hehehehe!! :D rilek ah Mr. Loon.. dun angry²..

Inventor ®> hai.. iie exhos that I can comfortable choose-nee.. bakayaro! pening kepala sodeskaaaaa.. Ichiban Ramen place got la! mmmm... I recommend the Chicken Katsu-Don or the Unagi Don... yum yum!!!