Inventor ® said:Yo...taikor ZeNeGeR...this sunday is 14/8 ma...back to the future ar?? :rolleyes:
hahahah i m blur lah i only read his pm today hahaha is already passss opsss
Inventor ® said:Yo...taikor ZeNeGeR...this sunday is 14/8 ma...back to the future ar?? :rolleyes:
DDgreystar said:Just wondering with the above configuration how much WHP should 1 be getting during dyno test ? estimation only :)
MiVECnewbie said:Henry tyco, can u post the map of ur shop, or show us how to go there?
MonsterTacho said:i was just reading my dyno sheet again. if you havent noticed, the dynojet at GTAuto gives out the power in ps and not hp. anyone here knows the conversion like coz i know that ps is less than hp.
MonsterTacho said:henry: i think im still suffering from some knocking problem. will the instalation of e-manage fix the problem? im thinking of doing it (gettin a 2nd hand unit)...hope to increase my powerband a little with the piggyback as well. like you said, around 170hp ATW.
i was just reading my dyno sheet again. if you havent noticed, the dynojet at GTAuto gives out the power in ps and not hp. anyone here knows the conversion like coz i know that ps is less than hp.
lekalo said:16 August 2005
Dear all,
RE: TABUNG MALANG
Seek your consideration and assistance in obtaining a NICE and CUN MIVEC cover for the engine. You've seen my engine (thanks to Uncle ZeNeGeR for his nite-pix) and hopefully agree that it looks DAMN sad.
Therefore hope you can contribute to the search for a proper black colour MIVEC engine cover with the MIVEC plate (the one with the wordz) as well. Is this possible? Heard that ppl can sell, but means you have to buy the whole MIVEC head (blardee hell).
I'm building my "Tabung Malang" at the moment, and hopefully I will have enuff to buy the said cover soon.. if it is ever FOUND!
Thank you & regards...
-me, myself & I-
pdguy said:henry/guys,
My MIVEC is standard only :cool: so is it best to fix a e-manage/haltech/microtech
to get maximum output from it ? and i seek for advice :-
1. which system is the best one ?
2. wer can i get a 2nd hand set ( roughly how much wil it cost ) ?
or i jus go for a brand new set ?![]()
thanks guys .....
dohcmivec said:6313 was spotted by me on saturday night, long kai at federal highway and subang area looking for kaki.. wanted to test wit him but im wit chick.. i tekan minyak a bit oso she make noise...damn malanfan... sigh..
speedking said:well, the first thing to ask urself is for wat purpose u need those management system for?