Mivec Club

Okay...pls tell me the location. Got stuffs to get...bad halfcut I got... :mad:

Thanks bro....so u mean it's around old town??

sugardude said:
Inventor...
bay bro is a spare part shop.... you could get almost all of the part for you car...
bought wira pu bumper for 50 buck.. where most of the shop is selling 100 buck for that...
they so sell performance part as well... i have frankie no some where.... i believe that afew guys that sell parts in ZTH got it from him...
I will post the shop no later.. (got to find it fist) but if you manage to find it... just mention a malay guy that drive mivec recomend u.... dono if he still remember me or not...

spare part shop

Yup... around old town....
not a problem.. glad i'm be able to help...

let me find their address and phone no as well....

DDgreystar said:
hi guys......i am selling off my car.....so got somethings selling off too.....

- exedy 3 puck clutch with JUN AUTO flywheel 5.1 kg ( all bought brand new ) both for RM 1600

- carbon fibre bonnet (wira's shape) 4.2 kg for rm750

- ultra racing spark plug cables for rm 150

- front evo arms n evo callipers and evo brake discs + EBC RED stuff twin pot pads (all bought not more than 2 months ) selling for RM 1k

- 4 pieces of yokohama ADo7 used...front left around 90% back left 70%, just 4 tyres...selling at RM750

the carbon fiber bonnet so expensive meh? cheaper can ar?
2nd hand mah.....cheers

how much u wan ? u know market price rite ? its more than 800 le...but anyways...give me your best offer.....if not too bad....we deal ok?

anyways.....how abt the rest ? anybody interested ?

Bro, DDgreystar...what is the best price u can give for the Ultra Racing Spark Plug Cables?? MIVEC member ma...used for 2 months only the cables?

we swap cables la.....just in case my mech threw away my old cables :) anyways.....just give me 150 if can ......its really new....n i wouldnt wan to see it to waste in 2nd car dealer hands :(

I'm afraid my cables are faulty wor, but swap sure no problem. How much for it if new ones? Anyway, hope it is not ridiculous...RM100 can?

You're gonna sell your 1.8 monster? Why? Change to what ride after this?

DDgreystar said:
we swap cables la.....just in case my mech threw away my old cables :) anyways.....just give me 150 if can ......its really new....n i wouldnt wan to see it to waste in 2nd car dealer hands :(

hei guy and member ... sorry that i cant online daily now... my workshop is under progress .. i think properly will open at 10th of august ..... so guy hope u'all can support me .....

Thank you

Bro Loon, OK OK no problem...half price for MIVEC members, rite? :D so far also ler...petrol...toll some more...draw a map too easier to find ma...

Henryfong said:
hei guy and member ... sorry that i cant online daily now... my workshop is under progress .. i think properly will open at 10th of august ..... so guy hope u'all can support me .....

Thank you

Henryfong said:

Thank you

walao...i waited u for long long already lor....

DDgreystar said:
hi guys......i am selling off my car.....so got somethings selling off too.....

- exedy 3 puck clutch with JUN AUTO flywheel 5.1 kg ( all bought brand new ) both for RM 1600

- carbon fibre bonnet (wira's shape) 4.2 kg for rm750

- ultra racing spark plug cables for rm 150

- front evo arms n evo callipers and evo brake discs + EBC RED stuff twin pot pads (all bought not more than 2 months ) selling for RM 1k

- 4 pieces of yokohama ADo7 used...front left around 90% back left 70%, just 4 tyres...selling at RM750

DDgreystar

i'm intrested of your tyre . Can u tel me where's ur location . I wanna c de tyre 1st b4 buying it . I'm using 16"

DDreyster,

Would u let go your 1.8 block? What size ur tyre im also interested on your tyre. Whats the new price for ad07?

Yo brother mivecs, need help here....

My car tiptronic gearbox suffer a gear slip between 2nd and 3rd gear during low rev but its ok when high rev above 3.5k....
Izzit something to do with my car airfuel ratio setting or the gearbox itself already got problem?

ficd

hi guys,
where can i install the ficd? please recommend me a workshop and how much is it? thanks.

hello guys......my location is in pj....sri damansara....if interested pls let me know.....maybe we can meet up this saturday tomolo.....if ok we deal straight away alrite........i no mood to keep this goodies for 2nd hand dealer......but pls give me a good price to let me part with them.......i bought them brand new n its hardly used n park at home most of the time.....
since i travel overseas this few months....

Ultra Racing Spark Plug Cables

Bro, PM me your contact. If 2moro I happen to drop by PJ or Subang I'll contact you to swap the Ultra Racing Spark Plug Cables....you have not tell me is RM100 ok or not?

Thanks bro...

DDgreystar said:
hello guys......my location is in pj....sri damansara....if interested pls let me know.....maybe we can meet up this saturday tomolo.....if ok we deal straight away alrite........i no mood to keep this goodies for 2nd hand dealer......but pls give me a good price to let me part with them.......i bought them brand new n its hardly used n park at home most of the time.....

DDgreystar said:

Bro PM ur num to me also . i'll meet u up and c de AD07 tyre on saturday

mirage901 said:
Yo brother mivecs, need help here....

My car tiptronic gearbox suffer a gear slip between 2nd and 3rd gear during low rev but its ok when high rev above 3.5k....
Izzit something to do with my car airfuel ratio setting or the gearbox itself already got problem?

EHm ... hei .. when u r free .. i need to testdrive then only can find the solution.......give me a ring

my number is 012 2360993....pls call me after tomolo 10 am morning to fix the time...coz only i will open my phone at that time :) pls try to make appt not later than 3 pm :)