Year 04/05
Engine: 4G63t 6 speed
Price: 199k nego
Loan: Until 90%
Condition: GOOD!!!! Accident free...

MR edition is different with other Evo8
The sunroof is make from aluminium
The rims is 18 inch
and etc... (Pls come n view, not buy also can be a friend... Hehehe)
Mileage only 3x,xxx superb condition, own by a doctor.

I know tis price is quite high, but it is depend on the car's condition. If serious buyer...
Pls call 017-2298222 Ricky
012-3680237 Alex
for the car viewing... The price can be nego for serious buyer.Thanks...

Location Cheras

Sorry ... Dun have... I think MR version dun have any sun roof...

Mitsubishi Evolution 8 MR edition
Year 04/05
Engine: 4G63t 6 speed
Price: 199k nego
Loan: Until 90%
Condition: GOOD!!!! Accident free...

MR edition is different with other Evo8
The sunroof is make from aluminium COLOR]
The rims is 18 inch
and etc... (Pls come n view, not buy also can be a friend... Hehehe)

I know tis price is quite high, but it is depend on the car's condition. If serious buyer...
Pls call 017-2298222 Ricky
012-3680237 Alex
for the car viewing... The price can be nego for serious buyer.Thanks...

Location Cheras

yes, MR edition no sunroof. btw, the original rim not 18 inch, it can come with evo8 Enkei 17 inch rim or optional BBS 17 inch forged rim.

Thanks bump from simonchangwaimun !!!

cyilaw, i will check the rims size and double confirm again... Sorry....(but thanks for advice)

sckw, the car at the Cheras, Pandan Perdana....

ricky_tian,
saw from ur pic, this car also fix with BBS forged rim, should be 17 inch..hehehe...

sckw,
that is no way MR with sun roof, coz is aluminium roof unless those guy convert to MR parts only. E9 also the same, those E9 with sunroof is steel roof....

cyilaw
Thanks.... Did u hav any friend interest wit this car?? The owner before is a doctor... The price can be nego....

how much monthly istallment if pay 10% downpayment? the interest and for how many years? just want to get rough figure before buying an evo. cheers

this car is damm chun and sexy ,sunroof?better dun la for racer coz sunroof added 60kg of weight like a person sitting inside

bubu,
ah?...60kg for sun roof?...u take out the system and weight it?...from evo4-9 workshop manual i dint see any sunroof version added 60kg

ricky_tian,
this car try to sell for quite long time already?..i remember saw an white MR for sell fe months ago and the owner also doctor.

Thanks for interested,... But 180k is too low... But anyway, thanks...