wahhhhhhhhhh rm165k for evo7,dun play2 arrrrrr.the buyer will be the lucky one to buy this car from you hahaha.bro,u just act like another guy selling his fairlady for rm260k.both of you are the best sellers i have ever seen.
Bro... this ride is worth money to buy.. dun judge by your own words.. as if u're the owner putting hard sh!t on the ride from Zero till fully loaded.. you gotta spent alot on it...
i belif if u're genuine car enthusiast, u wont give that statement....
bro cannon u have the rights to put the price u expecting. those who make reverse statements usually ppl that do not intend to buy 1.... supermarket will be a better place for them.
bumps for u :proud:
Bump: bro cannon u have the rights to put the price u expecting. those who make reverse statements usually ppl that do not intend to buy 1.... supermarket will be a better place for them.
Just got back this morning from my travels and was looking fwd to take a drive in my 32 and realized that when i depress the clutch, there is a vacuum leak sound from inside the car. Also the clutch doesn't...
Sharing the same roof with Ferrari has always meant that Maserati has had to take a different approach by catering to the more luxury-oriented market rather than the raw and hardcore driving enthusiast